Visitors Overview

September 2018
Wed 26 Sep 2018 10.00amS Walsh Boardroom Hire
Wed 26 Sep 2018 11.00amMixed Exchange Day -  Chilwell GC
October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018 11.30amGraham Smalley (36)
Wed 03 Oct 2018 10.00amHugh Daybell Memorial (44) Shotgun on back 9 + 1st Tee
Fri 05 Oct 2018 8.30amTony Adams (20)
Fri 05 Oct 2018 1.30pmTony Adams (20)
Mon 08 Oct 2018 10.00amRodney (24 Prov)
Thu 11 Oct 2018 11.00amClarke Group (12)
Fri 12 Oct 2018 8.30amGarfoot (9)
Fri 12 Oct 2018 1.00pmMonsoon Golf Society (15)
Mon 15 Oct 2018 10.40amDavid Galbraith (20)
Mon 15 Oct 2018 11.30amNovartis Golf Society (24)
Wed 17 Oct 2018 9.40amRichard Hunt (19)
Wed 17 Oct 2018 10.30amRambling Fogies (8)
Wed 17 Oct 2018 12.30pmRAF Cranwell (16)
Fri 19 Oct 2018 10.30amLincs Irish GS (24)
Mon 22 Oct 2018 12.00pmN Jepson (16)
Wed 31 Oct 2018 7.30amNottinghamshire Winter Golf Alliance
February 2019
Wed 13 Feb 2019 10.30amiciciles (18)
April 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019 10.00amCherry Tree Golf Society (40)
Fri 19 Apr 2019 11.00amLouth Golf Society (30)
May 2019
Sun 05 May 2019 11.00amBelton Woods Capt Away Day (40)
Thu 23 May 2019 11.00amDave Hankinson (12 Prov)
Fri 24 May 2019 10.00amP Lambert
June 2019
Fri 07 Jun 2019 9.00amListers BMW Golf Day (Shotgun Start 9.30am)
Mon 17 Jun 2019 10.00amSeniors Exchange Day - Beeston (40)
August 2019
Mon 12 Aug 2019 11.00amDave Hankinson (12 Prov)
September 2019
Mon 09 Sep 2019 11.00amMixed Exchange Day - Scraptoft (40)
Mon 16 Sep 2019 11.30amAndy Page (24) Provisional