Visitors Overview

July 2018
Wed 25 Jul 2018 9.30amSecure Valeting Corporate Day
August 2018
Fri 10 Aug 2018 10.30amInkley (4)
Wed 15 Aug 2018 11.00amDavid Fletcher (12)
Thu 30 Aug 2018 3.00pmNewark Freemasons (16)
September 2018
Fri 07 Sep 2018 2.00pmFulbeck Golf Society (12)
Fri 14 Sep 2018 9.40amClarke Group Construction (12)
Fri 14 Sep 2018 10.30amNotts Alliance Match (20)
Mon 17 Sep 2018 10.30amAlan Turner (30) - Springwater Seniors Capts Away Day
Sun 23 Sep 2018 11.00amFox Golf Society (28)
Wed 26 Sep 2018 11.00amMixed Exchange Day -  Chilwell GC
October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018 11.30amGraham Smalley (33)
Wed 03 Oct 2018 10.00amHugh Daybell Memorial (44) Shotgun on back 9 + 1st Tee
Fri 05 Oct 2018 8.30amTony Adams (20)
Fri 05 Oct 2018 1.30pmTony Adams (20)
Mon 15 Oct 2018 10.40amDavid Galbraith (20)
Mon 15 Oct 2018 11.30amNovartis Golf Society (24)
Wed 17 Oct 2018 9.40amRichard Hunt (19)
Wed 17 Oct 2018 10.30amRambling Fogies (8)
Wed 31 Oct 2018 7.30amNottinghamshire Winter Golf Alliance
February 2019
Wed 13 Feb 2019 10.30amiciciles (18)
April 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019 10.00amCherry Tree Golf Society (40)
May 2019
Sun 05 May 2019 11.00amBelton Woods Capt Away Day (40)
June 2019
Fri 07 Jun 2019 9.00amListers BMW Golf Day (Shotgun Start 9.30am)
Mon 17 Jun 2019 10.00amSeniors Exchange Day - Beeston (40)