Visitors Overview

June 2021
Thu 24 Jun 2021 9.00amFore Business x 24
July 2021
Thu 01 Jul 2021 8.30amRAF GS (55)
Thu 01 Jul 2021 1.30pmRAF GS (55)
Mon 05 Jul 2021 1.00pmBen Cook x 12
Sun 11 Jul 2021 11.00amSociety x 12/16
Wed 14 Jul 2021 10.30amSociety (16) Icicles Golf Society
Fri 16 Jul 2021 2.00pmSociety (20)
Tue 27 Jul 2021 11.00amLadies Exchange with Chilwell Manor GC
Thu 29 Jul 2021 9.00amFore Business x 24
August 2021
Sun 01 Aug 2021 11.00amJason Hogan x 36
Thu 12 Aug 2021 12.30pmSociety (16)
Wed 25 Aug 2021 8.00amNotts PGA Pro-AM
Thu 26 Aug 2021 9.00amFore Business x 24
Fri 27 Aug 2021 9.30amSociety (12)
Fri 27 Aug 2021 12.15pmSociety (20)
Tue 31 Aug 2021 11.00amBurleigh Park Ladies Captain Away Day
September 2021
Fri 03 Sep 2021 10.30amSociety (45)
Sun 05 Sep 2021 11.00amSociety x 12 (Brian Ayre)
Wed 08 Sep 2021 11.00amSociety (16)
Thu 09 Sep 2021 9.00amFore Business
Mon 13 Sep 2021 10.00amSociety x 20
Mon 13 Sep 2021 12.30pmAnthony Swift
Wed 15 Sep 2021 10.00amMalcolm Boyd (Greetham Valley) x40
Fri 17 Sep 2021 11.00amSociety (16)
Fri 17 Sep 2021 1.00pmAC Golf Society
Wed 22 Sep 2021 11.00amSociety x 24 (Ian Shale)
October 2021
Wed 06 Oct 2021 10.30amHugh Daybell Memorial Golf Day
Fri 08 Oct 2021 9.00amKibworth x 16
Thu 14 Oct 2021 10.30amWissendines Golf Society x 16
Wed 27 Oct 2021 7.30amNAPGA
Thu 28 Oct 2021 9.00amFore Business
November 2021
Mon 01 Nov 2021 10.10amTrevor Eccleston
Thu 25 Nov 2021 9.00amFore Business
December 2021
Thu 16 Dec 2021 9.00amFore Business
January 2022
Thu 27 Jan 2022 9.00amFore Business
February 2022
Wed 09 Feb 2022 10.30amSociety (16) Icicles Golf Society
Thu 24 Feb 2022 9.00amFore Business
March 2022
Thu 24 Mar 2022 9.00amFore Business
Mon 28 Mar 2022 11.00amSociety (16)
Wed 30 Mar 2022 10.30amWillowbrook GS x24
April 2022
Thu 28 Apr 2022 9.00amFore Business
Fri 29 Apr 2022GCMA meeting and golf
May 2022
Mon 02 May 2022 2.00pmStuart Davies
Wed 04 May 2022 7.30amNAPGA Team Event
Thu 19 May 2022 9.00amFore Business