Visitors Overview

October 2017
Wed 18 Oct 2017 9.40amRambling Fogies (8)
Fri 20 Oct 2017 9.30amBob Sedgwick Memorial (32)
Fri 20 Oct 2017 11.00amListers Guest (4)
Thu 26 Oct 2017 10.00amStephen Rollens (16)
Thu 26 Oct 2017 11.00amSteven Pitchers (10)
Fri 27 Oct 2017 9.30amSteve Newell (80)
Mon 30 Oct 2017 10.30amTrevor Eccleston (16)
November 2017
Fri 03 Nov 2017 10.00amDavid Tilbury (Holdens Newark) (50)
March 2018
Fri 16 Mar 2018 12.00pmNotts Irish (30)
April 2018
Wed 04 Apr 2018 7.30amNottinghamshire Winter Golf Alliance
Fri 27 Apr 2018 10.00amOdd Fellas GS (24) 9 Holes
Fri 27 Apr 2018 1.30pmOdd Fellas GS (24) 18 Holes
Mon 30 Apr 2018 12.30pmPaul Jude (24)
May 2018
Fri 11 May 2018 11.00amSteve Fowler (10)
Sat 26 May 2018 2.10pmDarren White (20)
June 2018
Fri 08 Jun 2018 9.00amListers BMW Golf Day (Shotgun Start 9.30am)
Mon 18 Jun 2018 9.40amSenior Exchange Day (40) Scraptoft GC
Fri 29 Jun 2018 10.20amCaptain's Exchange Day (54)
July 2018
Tue 03 Jul 2018 11.00amLadies Exchange Day - Mapperley Golf Club (30)
Thu 05 Jul 2018 9.00amRAFGS (40) 18 holes
Thu 05 Jul 2018 2.00pmRAFGS (40) 18 holes
September 2018
Fri 14 Sep 2018 10.30amNotts Alliance Match (20)
October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018 11.30amT Tieling (33)
Wed 03 Oct 2018 10.00amHugh Daybell Memorial (44) Shotgun on back 9 + 1st Tee