Visitors Overview

July 2019
Mon 22 Jul 2019 12.30pmSociety (8)
Thu 25 Jul 2019 11.00amSociety (32)
Fri 26 Jul 2019 10.30amRAF Conningsby
August 2019
Sun 11 Aug 2019 12.00pmSociety (20)
Mon 12 Aug 2019 11.00amDave Hankinson (12 Prov)
Fri 16 Aug 2019 12.40pmSociety (12)
Sun 18 Aug 2019 2.30pmSociety (4)
Fri 23 Aug 2019 10.00amBatchelors GS (16)
Fri 23 Aug 2019 2.40pmBatchelors GS (16)
September 2019
Fri 06 Sep 2019 12.30pmCobwebs Golf Society(40)
Sun 08 Sep 2019 12.30pmPeel GS (16)
Mon 09 Sep 2019 11.00amMixed Exchange Day - Scraptoft (40)
Mon 09 Sep 2019 1.00pmJohn Keightley Rugby Club (12)
Mon 16 Sep 2019 11.30amAndy Page (24) Provisional
Thu 19 Sep 2019 12.30pmSociety (18)
Thu 19 Sep 2019 1.30pmSociety (10)
Wed 25 Sep 2019 11.00amMagistrates GS (30)
Wed 25 Sep 2019 12.40pmHome Hall
Fri 27 Sep 2019 7.00amNotts Pro Am
October 2019
Wed 02 Oct 2019 10.00amPaul Strudwick NRC (48) Shotgun 1st & Back 9th
Fri 04 Oct 2019 10.30amVenables (18)
Sat 05 Oct 2019 12.00pmCzornyj (12)
Mon 07 Oct 2019 12.30pmMartin Arms GS (20)
Wed 16 Oct 2019 10.00amWormburners (10)
Wed 16 Oct 2019 10.30amClifford (9)
Thu 17 Oct 2019 12.30pmRAF Cranwell Society (16)
Mon 21 Oct 2019 10.30amSteve Wood (40)
Thu 24 Oct 2019 12.00pmSociety (24)
Fri 25 Oct 2019 11.00amLincs Irish GS (24)
November 2019
Thu 28 Nov 2019 10.30amSociety (12)
December 2019
Fri 06 Dec 2019 9.00amShotgun Notts Winter Alliance
Fri 13 Dec 2019 9.30amBIGGA (50)
February 2020
Wed 12 Feb 2020 10.30amIciles GC (16)
March 2020
Sun 29 Mar 2020 12.00pmSociety (24)
Mon 30 Mar 2020 10.30amSociety (24)
Tue 31 Mar 2020 1.00pmNottingham Scottish GS (Mr Deane)
April 2020
Wed 01 Apr 2020 7.30amNWGA
Mon 06 Apr 2020 11.20amSociety (16)
Mon 20 Apr 2020 10.00amSociety (70)
Fri 24 Apr 2020 10.30amSociety (24)
Wed 29 Apr 2020 12.00pmSociety (8)
July 2020
Thu 09 Jul 2020 8.30amRAF GS (55)
Thu 09 Jul 2020 1.30pmRAF GS (55)
Wed 15 Jul 2020 11.00amSociety (24) - TBC
Mon 20 Jul 2020 11.00amMixed Exchange - Worksop