Visitors Overview

September 2019
Thu 19 Sep 2019 9.30amFore Business
Thu 19 Sep 2019 11.10amSociety (8)
Thu 19 Sep 2019 12.30pmSociety (18)
Thu 19 Sep 2019 1.30pmSociety (10)
Tue 24 Sep 2019 12.30pmSociety (20)
Wed 25 Sep 2019 11.00amMagistrates GS (30)
Wed 25 Sep 2019 12.40pmHome Hall
Thu 26 Sep 2019 12.00pmCole (16)
Fri 27 Sep 2019 7.00amNotts Pro Am
Sat 28 Sep 2019 12.30pmFenner (24)
October 2019
Wed 02 Oct 2019 10.00amPaul Strudwick NRC (48) Shotgun 1st & Back 9
Fri 04 Oct 2019 9.30amSociety (16)
Fri 04 Oct 2019 10.30amVenables (18)
Sat 05 Oct 2019 12.00pmCzornyj (12)
Mon 07 Oct 2019 12.30pmMartin Arms GS (20)
Mon 14 Oct 2019 11.30amSociety (20)
Wed 16 Oct 2019 10.00amWormburners (12)
Wed 16 Oct 2019 10.30amClifford (9)
Thu 17 Oct 2019 9.30amFore Business
Thu 17 Oct 2019 12.30pmRAF Cranwell Society (16)
Mon 21 Oct 2019 10.30amSteve Wood (40)
Wed 23 Oct 2019 10.00amSociety (36)
Thu 24 Oct 2019 12.00pmSociety (24)
Fri 25 Oct 2019 11.00amLincs Irish GS (20)
November 2019
Mon 11 Nov 2019 10.30amSociety (16)
Thu 21 Nov 2019 9.30amFore Business
Thu 28 Nov 2019 10.30amSociety (12)
Fri 29 Nov 2019 10.30amSociety (32)
December 2019
Fri 06 Dec 2019 9.00amShotgun Notts Winter Alliance
Fri 13 Dec 2019 9.30amBIGGA (50)
Thu 19 Dec 2019 9.30amFore Business
January 2020
Thu 23 Jan 2020 9.30amFore Business
February 2020
Wed 12 Feb 2020 10.30amIciles GC (16)
Thu 20 Feb 2020 9.30amFore Business
March 2020
Thu 19 Mar 2020 9.30amFore Business
Wed 25 Mar 2020 10.30amSociety (24)
Sun 29 Mar 2020 12.00pmSociety (24)
Mon 30 Mar 2020 10.30amSociety (24)
Tue 31 Mar 2020 1.00pmNottingham Scottish GS (Mr Deane)
April 2020
Wed 01 Apr 2020 7.30amNWGA
Sat 04 Apr 2020 12.30pmSociety (4)
Mon 06 Apr 2020 11.20amSociety (12)
Sun 19 Apr 2020 12.00pmSociety (20)
Mon 20 Apr 2020 10.00amSociety (70)
Fri 24 Apr 2020 10.30amSociety (24)
Wed 29 Apr 2020 12.00pmSociety (8)
Thu 30 Apr 2020 9.30amFore Business
May 2020
Mon 04 May 2020 2.00pmSociety (28)
Thu 07 May 2020 9.30amSeniors Exchange Day Belton Woods
Thu 28 May 2020 9.30amFore Business
June 2020
Thu 25 Jun 2020 9.30amFore Business
July 2020
Thu 09 Jul 2020 8.30amRAF GS (55)
Thu 09 Jul 2020 1.30pmRAF GS (55)
Wed 15 Jul 2020 11.00amSociety (24) - TBC
Fri 17 Jul 2020 11.00amCaptain's Exchange Day (48)
Mon 20 Jul 2020 11.00amMixed Exchange - Worksop
Thu 23 Jul 2020 9.30amFore Business
Tue 28 Jul 2020 11.00amLadies Exchange with Chesterfield
August 2020
Thu 27 Aug 2020 9.30amFore Business