Visitors Overview

March 2019
Fri 22 Mar 2019 12.50pmR&S GS (16)
Wed 27 Mar 2019 10.30amTony Rogers (24)
Fri 29 Mar 2019 9.30amBritish Steel (18) 9 Holes
Fri 29 Mar 2019 10.50amS Shaw (4) Winter package 2
Fri 29 Mar 2019 12.00pmWaterboys GC (20)
Fri 29 Mar 2019 1.10pmBritish Steel (18) 18 Holes
April 2019
Tue 02 Apr 2019 1.00pmNottingham Scottish GS (Mr Deane)
Fri 05 Apr 2019 10.30amSociety (12)
Fri 05 Apr 2019 12.20pmWroot Cross Keys Golf Society (24)
Sat 06 Apr 2019 10.00amCherry Tree Golf Society (40)
Mon 08 Apr 2019 10.30amSociety (9)
Fri 12 Apr 2019 10.20amBTGS (16) 9 Holes
Fri 12 Apr 2019 11.00amJerry Hexton (12)
Fri 12 Apr 2019 1.20pmBTGS (16) 18 Holes
Mon 15 Apr 2019 11.30amGraham Clarke (12)
Fri 19 Apr 2019 11.00amLouth Golf Society (30)
Sun 28 Apr 2019 11.00amAlma GS
May 2019
Sun 05 May 2019 11.00amBelton Woods Capt Away Day (40)
Tue 07 May 2019 12.30pmGillard
Sun 19 May 2019 12.00pmGiscombe (42)
Mon 20 May 2019 1.20pmInterClub Foursomes - Oakmere v Chilwell
Thu 23 May 2019 11.00amDave Hankinson (12 Prov)
Fri 24 May 2019 10.00amP Lambert
June 2019
Mon 17 Jun 2019 10.00amSeniors Exchange Day - Beeston (40)
Thu 20 Jun 2019 11.00amDennett (16)
Thu 20 Jun 2019 12.00pmGranby GS (16)
Sat 22 Jun 2019 1.00pmHouston (20)
July 2019
Fri 12 Jul 2019 12.00pmDavis (16)
Mon 22 Jul 2019 12.30pmSociety (8)
Fri 26 Jul 2019 1.20pmCounty Card
August 2019
Sun 11 Aug 2019 12.00pmSociety (20)
Mon 12 Aug 2019 11.00amDave Hankinson (12 Prov)
Fri 16 Aug 2019 10.00amBatchelors GS (16)
Fri 16 Aug 2019 2.40pmBatchelors GS (16)
September 2019
Fri 06 Sep 2019 12.30pmCobwebs Golf Society(40)
Sun 08 Sep 2019 12.30pmPeel GS (16)
Mon 09 Sep 2019 11.00amMixed Exchange Day - Scraptoft (40)
Mon 09 Sep 2019 1.00pmJohn Keightley Rugby Club (12)
Mon 16 Sep 2019 11.30amAndy Page (24) Provisional
Wed 25 Sep 2019 11.00amMagistrates GS (30)
Wed 25 Sep 2019 12.40pmHome Hall Reciprocal
Fri 27 Sep 2019 7.00amNotts Pro Am
October 2019
Wed 02 Oct 2019 10.00amPaul Strudwick NRC (48) Shotgun 1st & Back 9th
Fri 04 Oct 2019 10.30amVenables (18)
Sat 05 Oct 2019 12.00pmCzornyj (12)
Mon 07 Oct 2019 12.30pmMartin Arms GS (20)
Wed 16 Oct 2019 10.30amClifford (9)
Thu 17 Oct 2019 12.30pmRAF Cranwell Society (16)
Mon 21 Oct 2019 10.30amSteve Wood (40)
Thu 24 Oct 2019 12.00pmSociety (24)
Fri 25 Oct 2019 11.00amLincs Irish GS (24)
December 2019
Fri 06 Dec 2019 9.00amShotgun Notts Winter Alliance
Fri 13 Dec 2019 9.30amBIGGA (50)
February 2020
Wed 12 Feb 2020 10.30amIciles GC (16)