Visitors Overview

November 2019
Mon 25 Nov 2019 10.20amSociety (24)
Thu 28 Nov 2019 10.30amSociety (12)
Fri 29 Nov 2019 10.30amSociety (32)
December 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019 10.30amSociety (12)
Sun 01 Dec 2019 11.00amSociety (16)
Mon 02 Dec 2019 11.40amSociety (6)
Fri 06 Dec 2019 9.00amShotgun Notts Winter Alliance
Mon 09 Dec 2019 9.30amSociety (16)
Thu 12 Dec 2019 10.30amSociety (24)
Fri 13 Dec 2019 9.30amBIGGA (50)
Thu 19 Dec 2019 9.30amFore Business
Sun 29 Dec 2019 10.00amSociety (24)
January 2020
Thu 23 Jan 2020 9.30amFore Business
February 2020
Wed 12 Feb 2020 10.30amIciles GC (16)
Thu 20 Feb 2020 9.30amFore Business
Thu 20 Feb 2020 11.00amSociety (24)
Mon 24 Feb 2020 10.30amSociety (18)
March 2020
Thu 19 Mar 2020 9.30amFore Business
Mon 23 Mar 2020 10.00amSociety (18)
Wed 25 Mar 2020 10.30amSociety (24)
Sun 29 Mar 2020 12.00pmSociety (28)
Mon 30 Mar 2020 10.30amSociety (28)
Tue 31 Mar 2020 1.00pmNottingham Scottish GS (Mr Deane)
April 2020
Wed 01 Apr 2020 7.30amNWGA
Sat 04 Apr 2020 12.30pmSociety (4)
Mon 06 Apr 2020 11.20amSociety (16)
Fri 17 Apr 2020 10.00amSociety (16) - off the 10th
Fri 17 Apr 2020 12.30pmSociety (16)
Sun 19 Apr 2020 10.50amSociety (28)
Sun 19 Apr 2020 12.00pmSociety (20)
Mon 20 Apr 2020 10.00amSociety (70)
Fri 24 Apr 2020 10.30amSociety (24)
Wed 29 Apr 2020 12.00pmSociety (8)
Thu 30 Apr 2020 9.30amFore Business
May 2020
Mon 04 May 2020 2.00pmSociety (28)
Thu 07 May 2020 9.30amSeniors Exchange Day Belton Woods
Thu 14 May 2020 10.40amSociety (32)
Tue 19 May 2020 12.10pmSociety (8)
Fri 29 May 2020 9.30amFore Business
June 2020
Sat 13 Jun 2020 12.00pmSociety (16)
Thu 25 Jun 2020 9.30amFore Business
July 2020
Mon 06 Jul 2020 10.00amSociety (16)
Mon 06 Jul 2020 2.40pmSociety (16)
Thu 09 Jul 2020 8.30amRAF GS (55)
Thu 09 Jul 2020 1.30pmRAF GS (55)
Wed 15 Jul 2020 11.00amSociety (24) - TBC
Mon 20 Jul 2020 11.00amMixed Exchange - Worksop
Thu 23 Jul 2020 9.30amFore Business
Fri 24 Jul 2020 11.00amCaptain's Exchange Day (48)
Tue 28 Jul 2020 11.00amLadies Exchange with Chesterfield
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020 2.00pmSociety (12)
Mon 10 Aug 2020 12.00pmSociety (20)
Wed 12 Aug 2020 10.00amSociety (18)
Mon 17 Aug 2020 6.00amSociety (80)
Fri 21 Aug 2020 10.30amSociety (40)
Thu 27 Aug 2020 9.30amFore Business
September 2020
Fri 04 Sep 2020 10.30amSociety (20)
Fri 11 Sep 2020 1.00pmSociety (18)
Fri 18 Sep 2020 11.00amSociety (16)
Sun 20 Sep 2020 10.00amSociety (29)
Wed 30 Sep 2020 11.00amSociety (30)
October 2020
Fri 02 Oct 2020 10.20amSociety (40)
Fri 09 Oct 2020 10.00amHugh Daybell Memorial (48) Shotgun 1st & back 9