Visitors Overview

May 2020
Sat 02 May 2020 12.30pmSociety (16)
Thu 07 May 2020 9.30amCANCELLED - Seniors Exchange Day Belton Woods
Tue 19 May 2020 12.10pmSociety (8) - cancelled
Mon 25 May 2020 10.30amSociety (16)
Wed 27 May 2020 10.00amSociety (24)
Fri 29 May 2020 9.30amFore Business
Sat 30 May 2020 11.50amSociety (16)
June 2020
Fri 12 Jun 2020 1.00pmSociety (12)
Sat 13 Jun 2020 12.00pmSociety (16)
Thu 25 Jun 2020 9.30amFore Business
Tue 30 Jun 2020 12.10pmSociety (12)
July 2020
Mon 06 Jul 2020 10.00amSociety (16)
Mon 06 Jul 2020 2.40pmSociety (16)
Thu 09 Jul 2020 8.30amRAF GS (55)
Thu 09 Jul 2020 1.30pmRAF GS (55)
Sun 12 Jul 2020 12.00pmSociety (16)
Wed 15 Jul 2020 11.00amSociety (24) - TBC
Fri 17 Jul 2020 10.00amSociety (32)
Fri 17 Jul 2020 2.00pmSociety (20)
Mon 20 Jul 2020 11.00amMixed Exchange - Worksop
Thu 23 Jul 2020 9.30amFore Business
Fri 24 Jul 2020 11.00amCaptain's Exchange Day (48)
Sun 26 Jul 2020 11.30amSociety (28)
Tue 28 Jul 2020 11.00amLadies Exchange with Chesterfield
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020 2.00pmSociety (12)
Thu 06 Aug 2020 12.00pmSociety (16)
Wed 12 Aug 2020 10.00amSociety (18)
Thu 13 Aug 2020 12.30pmSociety (16)
Mon 17 Aug 2020 6.00amSociety (80)
Fri 21 Aug 2020 10.30amSociety (40)
Thu 27 Aug 2020 9.30amFore Business
Fri 28 Aug 2020 9.30amSociety (12)
Fri 28 Aug 2020 12.15pmSociety (20)
September 2020
Tue 01 Sep 2020 11.00amSociety (50)
Thu 03 Sep 2020 2.00pmSociety (20)
Fri 04 Sep 2020 10.30amSociety (20)
Sun 06 Sep 2020 11.40amSociety (28)
Wed 09 Sep 2020 11.00amSociety (16)
Thu 10 Sep 2020 11.00amSociety (14)
Fri 11 Sep 2020 10.30amSociety (45)
Fri 11 Sep 2020 1.00pmSociety (18)
Mon 14 Sep 2020 10.30amSociety (16)
Fri 18 Sep 2020 11.00amSociety (16)
Sun 20 Sep 2020 10.00amSociety (29)
Wed 23 Sep 2020 10.00amSociety (26)
Wed 30 Sep 2020 11.00amSociety (30)
Wed 30 Sep 2020 12.40pmSociety (18)
October 2020
Fri 02 Oct 2020 10.20amSociety (40)
Sat 03 Oct 2020 11.00amSociety (12)
Fri 09 Oct 2020 10.00amHugh Daybell Memorial (48) Shotgun 1st & back 9
Wed 14 Oct 2020 10.00amSociety (40)
Fri 16 Oct 2020 9.30amSociety (16)
Fri 16 Oct 2020 1.00pmAfternoon Tea (10)
Wed 21 Oct 2020 10.00amSociety (56)
November 2020
Sun 08 Nov 2020 10.30amSociety (24)
Thu 26 Nov 2020 10.00amSociety (12)
February 2021
Wed 10 Feb 2021 10.30amSociety (16)
March 2021
Wed 17 Mar 2021 10.30amSociety (40)