Visitors Overview

December 2017
Fri 22 Dec 2017 10.30amDean Hallam (9)
March 2018
Fri 16 Mar 2018 12.00pmNotts Irish (30)
Thu 22 Mar 2018 10.00amJack Reacher (10)
Wed 28 Mar 2018 9.00amDavid Fox (24)
Wed 28 Mar 2018 10.30amWillowbrook GS (24)
April 2018
Tue 03 Apr 2018 1.00pmNotts Scottish (20)
Wed 04 Apr 2018 7.30amNottinghamshire Winter Golf Alliance
Fri 27 Apr 2018 10.00amOdd Fellas GS (24) 9 Holes
Fri 27 Apr 2018 1.30pmOdd Fellas GS (24) 18 Holes
Mon 30 Apr 2018 12.30pmPaul Jude (24)
May 2018
Fri 11 May 2018 11.00amSteve Fowler (10)
Sat 26 May 2018 2.10pmDarren White (20)
June 2018
Fri 08 Jun 2018 9.00amListers BMW Golf Day (Shotgun Start 9.30am)
Mon 18 Jun 2018 9.40amSenior Exchange Day (40) Scraptoft GC
Fri 29 Jun 2018 10.20amCaptain's Exchange Day (54)
July 2018
Tue 03 Jul 2018 11.00amLadies Exchange Day - Mapperley Golf Club (30)
Thu 05 Jul 2018 9.00amRAFGS (40) 18 holes
Thu 05 Jul 2018 2.00pmRAFGS (40) 18 holes
September 2018
Fri 14 Sep 2018 10.30amNotts Alliance Match (20)
October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018 11.30amGraham Smalley (33)
Wed 03 Oct 2018 10.00amHugh Daybell Memorial (44) Shotgun on back 9 + 1st Tee
Fri 05 Oct 2018 8.30amTony Adams (20)
Fri 05 Oct 2018 1.30pmTony Adams (20)
Mon 15 Oct 2018 11.30amNovartis Golf Society (24)
Wed 17 Oct 2018 10.30amRambling Fogies (8)
Wed 31 Oct 2018 7.30amNottinghamshire Winter Golf Alliance