Senior Match Overview

May 2018
Tue 22 May 2018 8.30amAway Match : Seniors v Belton Park (16)
Thu 24 May 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Stanton (16) 1st Tee
June 2018
Mon 11 Jun 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Doncaster (16) 8.30 for 9am (1st tee only)
Thu 21 Jun 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Sleaford (16) 8.30 for 9am (1st tee only)
Mon 25 Jun 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Gainsborough (20) 1st Tee (8.30 for 9am)
Thu 28 Jun 2018 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Blankney (18) 1st Tee
July 2018
Thu 12 Jul 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Blankney (18) 1st Tee 8.30 for 9am
Mon 16 Jul 2018 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Radcliffe (20)
Tue 17 Jul 2018 9.45amAway Match : Seniors v Woodhall 1st Tee (9.15 for 9.45)
Wed 18 Jul 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Boston (16) 1st Tee 8.30 for 9am
Tue 24 Jul 2018 9.15amAway Match : Seniors v Gainsborough (20)
Thu 26 Jul 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Seacroft  (16)
August 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018 8.30amAway Match : Seniors v Stoke Rochford (16)
Thu 09 Aug 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Coxmoor (16) 8.30 for 9am
Mon 13 Aug 2018 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Stanton (16) 1st Tee 8.30 for 9am
Thu 16 Aug 2018 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Boston West (16) See Team Sheet for details 8.30 for 9am
Mon 20 Aug 2018 8.45amAway Match : Seniors v Spalding (16) 8.15 for 8.45am
Wed 22 Aug 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Stoke Rochford (16) 1st Tee 8.30 for 9am
Tue 28 Aug 2018 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Boston  (16) 8.30 for 9am
Wed 29 Aug 2018 10.30amAway Match : Seniors v Coxmoor (16) 10 for 10.30am
September 2018
Tue 04 Sep 2018 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Seacroft (16) 8.30 for 9am
Thu 06 Sep 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Spalding (16) 1st Tee 8.30 for 9am
Mon 10 Sep 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Boston West (16) 8.30 for 9am
Wed 12 Sep 2018 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Worksop (20) 8.30 for 9am
Tue 18 Sep 2018 8.45amAway Match : Seniors v Doncaster (16) (16) See Team Sheet for details 8.15 for 8.45am
Wed 19 Sep 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Worksop (20) 1st Tee 8.30 for 9am
April 2019
Wed 03 Apr 2019 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Lincoln  (16)
Mon 22 Apr 2019 9.30amAway Match : Seniors v Sleaford (16) See Team Sheet for details
Wed 24 Apr 2019 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Belton Park (16)
Mon 29 Apr 2019 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Radcliffe (20) 1st Tee
May 2019
Wed 01 May 2019 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Woodhall (16) 1st Tee
Wed 08 May 2019 9.00amAway Match : Seniors V Rothley
Mon 13 May 2019 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Lincoln
Tue 21 May 2019 8.30amAway Match : Seniors v Belton Park (16)
Thu 23 May 2019 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Stanton (16) 1st Tee
June 2019
Mon 10 Jun 2019 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Doncaster (16) 8.30 for 9am (1st tee only)
Thu 20 Jun 2019 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Sleaford (16) 8.30 for 9am (1st tee only)
Mon 24 Jun 2019 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Gainsborough (20) 1st Tee (8.30 for 9am)
Thu 27 Jun 2019 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Blankney (18) 1st Tee
July 2019
Thu 11 Jul 2019 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Blankney (18) 1st Tee 8.30 for 9am
Mon 15 Jul 2019 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Radcliffe (20)
Tue 16 Jul 2019 9.45amAway Match : Seniors v Woodhall 1st Tee (9.15 for 9.45)
Wed 17 Jul 2019 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Boston (16) 1st Tee 8.30 for 9am
Tue 23 Jul 2019 9.15amAway Match : Seniors v Gainsborough (20)
Thu 25 Jul 2019 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Seacroft  (16)
Wed 31 Jul 2019 8.30amAway Match : Seniors v Stoke Rochford (16)
August 2019
Thu 08 Aug 2019 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Coxmoor (16) 8.30 for 9am
Mon 12 Aug 2019 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Stanton (16) 1st Tee 8.30 for 9am
Thu 15 Aug 2019 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Boston West (16) See Team Sheet for details 8.30 for 9am
Mon 19 Aug 2019 8.45amAway Match : Seniors v Spalding (16) 8.15 for 8.45am
Wed 21 Aug 2019 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Stoke Rochford (16) 1st Tee 8.30 for 9am
Tue 27 Aug 2019 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Boston  (16) 8.30 for 9am
Wed 28 Aug 2019 10.30amAway Match : Seniors v Coxmoor (16) 10 for 10.30am
September 2019
Tue 03 Sep 2019 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Seacroft (16) 8.30 for 9am
Thu 05 Sep 2019 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Spalding (16) 1st Tee 8.30 for 9am
Mon 09 Sep 2019 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Boston West (16) 8.30 for 9am
Tue 17 Sep 2019 8.45amAway Match : Seniors v Doncaster (16) (16) See Team Sheet for details 8.15 for 8.45am