Senior Match Overview

April 2021
Mon 12 Apr 2021 9.00amHome Match : Seniors vs Belton Woods (32) 0830 for 0900 Tee Time
Wed 14 Apr 2021Away Match : Seniors v Torksey (Lincoln) (32) 8.30 for 9.00am tee off
Wed 21 Apr 2021 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Belton Park
Mon 26 Apr 2021 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Radcliffe
Wed 28 Apr 2021 8.50amHome Match : Seniors v Woodhall Spa (32)
May 2021
Tue 04 May 2021Away Match : Newark vs Toft (32) 0800 for 0830 Hrs
Mon 10 May 2021 8.50amHome Match : Seniors v Torksey (Lincoln) (32)
Wed 12 May 2021 8.50amHome Match : Seniors V Sleaford (32)
Tue 18 May 2021 8.45amAway Match : Seniors v Belton Park (32)
Tue 25 May 2021Away Match : Seniors v Thonock Park (Gainsborough) (32) 8.00 for 8.30am tee off
June 2021
Mon 07 Jun 2021 8.50amHome Match : Senior V Doncaster (32)
Mon 14 Jun 2021 8.50amHome Match : Seniors v Stanton (32)
Fri 18 Jun 2021Away Match : Seniors vs Belton Woods (32) 0815 for 0845 Hrs
Thu 24 Jun 2021Away Match : Senior V Blankney (36) 8.30 for 9.00 tee off
Mon 28 Jun 2021 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Thonock Park (Gainsborough) (32)
July 2021
Thu 08 Jul 2021 8.50amHome Match : Seniors V Toft (32)
Tue 13 Jul 2021Away Match : Seniors v Woodhall Spa (32) 9.30 for 10.00am tee off
Wed 14 Jul 2021 8.50amHome Match : Senior V Blankney (36)
Tue 20 Jul 2021Away Match : Seniors V Seacroft (32) 0830 for 0900 Hrs Tee Time
Fri 23 Jul 2021Away Match : Seniors v Radcliffe (40) 0830 for 0900 Hrs Tee Time
Mon 26 Jul 2021Away Match : Seniors V Sleaford (32) 0830 for 0900 Hrs Tee Time
Wed 28 Jul 2021Away Match : Seniors v Stoke Rochford (32) 0830 (Breakfast) for 0930 Hrs Tee Time
August 2021
Thu 05 Aug 2021 8.50amHome Match : Seniors V Coxmoor (32)
Mon 09 Aug 2021Away Match : Seniors v Stanton (32) 0830 for 0900 Hrs Tee Time
Thu 12 Aug 2021Away Match : Seniors V Coxmoor (32) 10am for 10.30 tee off
Mon 16 Aug 2021Away Match : Senior V Spalding (32) 0815 for 0845 Hrs Tee Time
Wed 18 Aug 2021 8.50amHome Match : Seniors v Stoke Rochford (32) 0830 for 0900 Hrs Tee Time
September 2021
Thu 02 Sep 2021 8.50amHome Match : Seniors v Spalding (32)
Fri 10 Sep 2021Away Match : Seniors v Worksop (40) 0815 for 0845 Tee Time
Tue 14 Sep 2021Away Match : Senior V Doncaster (32) 0815 for 0845 Tee Time
Mon 20 Sep 2021 8.50amHome Match : Seniors v Worksop (40)
October 2021
Mon 04 Oct 2021 8.50amHome Match : Seniors V Seacroft (32)