Senior Match Overview

April 2020
Wed 22 Apr 2020 9.00amHome Match : CANCELLED - Seniors v Belton Park
Mon 27 Apr 2020 9.00amHome Match : CANCELLED - Seniors v Radcliffe
Wed 29 Apr 2020 8.50amHome Match : CANCELLED - Seniors v Woodhall Spa (32)
May 2020
Mon 04 May 2020 8.50amHome Match : CANCELLED - Seniors V Sleaford (32)
Mon 11 May 2020 8.50amHome Match : CANCELLED - Seniors v Torksey (Lincoln) (32)
Mon 18 May 2020 8.45amAway Match : CANCELLED - Seniors v Belton Park (32)
Tue 26 May 2020Away Match : CANCELLED - Seniors v Thonock Park (Gainsborough) 8.00 for 8.30am tee off
June 2020
Mon 08 Jun 2020 8.50amHome Match : Senior V Doncaster (32)
Mon 15 Jun 2020 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Thonock Park (Gainsborough) (32)
Thu 25 Jun 2020Away Match : Senior V Blankney (36) 8.30 for 9.00 tee off
July 2020
Thu 02 Jul 2020 8.50amHome Match : Seniors V Toft (32)
Mon 06 Jul 2020 8.20amHome Match : Seniors v Stanton (32) 1st Tee 8.30
Tue 14 Jul 2020Away Match : Seniors v Woodhall Spa (32) 9.30 for 10.00am tee off
Wed 15 Jul 2020 8.50amHome Match : Senior V Blankney (36)
Tue 21 Jul 2020Away Match : Seniors V Seacroft (32) 0830 for 0900 Hrs Tee Time
Fri 24 Jul 2020Away Match : Seniors v Radcliffe (40) 0830 for 0900 Hrs Tee Time
Mon 27 Jul 2020Away Match : Seniors V Sleaford (32) Tee Off 9.00
Wed 29 Jul 2020Away Match : Seniors v Stoke Rochford (32) 0830 (Breakfast) for 0900 Hrs Tee Time
August 2020
Thu 06 Aug 2020 8.50amHome Match : Seniors V Coxmoor (32)
Mon 10 Aug 2020Away Match : Seniors v Stanton (32) 0830 for 0900 Hrs Tee Time
Mon 17 Aug 2020Away Match : Senior V Spalding (32) 0815 for 0845 Hrs Tee Time
Wed 19 Aug 2020 8.50amHome Match : Seniors v Stoke Rochford (32) 0830 for 0900 Hrs Tee Time
Wed 26 Aug 2020 8.50amAway Match : Seniors V Coxmoor (32) 10am for 10.30 tee off
September 2020
Thu 03 Sep 2020 8.50amHome Match : Seniors v Spalding (32)
Fri 11 Sep 2020Away Match : Seniors v Worksop (40) 0815 for 0845 Tee Time
Tue 15 Sep 2020Away Match : Senior V Doncaster (32) 0815 for 0845 Tee Time
Wed 16 Sep 2020 8.50amHome Match : Seniors v Worksop (40)
October 2020
Mon 05 Oct 2020 8.50amHome Match : Seniors V Seacroft (32)
April 2021
Wed 07 Apr 2021Away Match : Seniors v Torksey (Lincoln) (32) 8.30 for 9.00am tee off
Wed 21 Apr 2021 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Belton Park
Mon 26 Apr 2021 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Radcliffe
Wed 28 Apr 2021 8.50amHome Match : Seniors v Woodhall Spa (32)
May 2021
Thu 06 May 2021 8.50amHome Match : Seniors V Sleaford (32)
Mon 10 May 2021 8.50amHome Match : Seniors v Torksey (Lincoln) (32)
Mon 17 May 2021 8.45amAway Match : Seniors v Belton Park (32)
Tue 25 May 2021Away Match : Seniors v Thonock Park (Gainsborough) (32) 8.00 for 8.30am tee off
June 2021
Mon 07 Jun 2021 8.50amHome Match : Senior V Doncaster (32)
Mon 14 Jun 2021 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Thonock Park (Gainsborough) (32)
Thu 24 Jun 2021Away Match : Senior V Blankney (36) 8.30 for 9.00 tee off
July 2021
Thu 01 Jul 2021Away Match : Seniors V Toft (32) 0800 for 0830 Hrs
Mon 05 Jul 2021 8.50amHome Match : Seniors v Stanton (32)
Tue 13 Jul 2021Away Match : Seniors v Woodhall Spa (32) 9.30 for 10.00am tee off
Wed 14 Jul 2021 8.50amHome Match : Senior V Blankney (36)
Tue 20 Jul 2021Away Match : Seniors V Seacroft (32) 0830 for 0900 Hrs Tee Time
Fri 23 Jul 2021Away Match : Seniors v Radcliffe (40) 0830 for 0900 Hrs Tee Time
Mon 26 Jul 2021Away Match : Seniors V Sleaford (32) 0830 for 0900 Hrs Tee Time
Wed 28 Jul 2021Away Match : Seniors v Stoke Rochford (32) 0830 (Breakfast) for 0930 Hrs Tee Time
August 2021
Thu 05 Aug 2021 8.50amHome Match : Seniors V Coxmoor (32)
Mon 09 Aug 2021Away Match : Seniors v Stanton (32) 0830 for 0900 Hrs Tee Time
Thu 12 Aug 2021Away Match : Seniors V Coxmoor (32) 10am for 10.30 tee off
Mon 16 Aug 2021Away Match : Senior V Spalding (32) 0815 for 0845 Hrs Tee Time
Wed 18 Aug 2021 8.50amHome Match : Seniors v Stoke Rochford (32) 0830 for 0900 Hrs Tee Time
September 2021
Thu 02 Sep 2021 8.50amHome Match : Seniors v Spalding (32)
Fri 10 Sep 2021Away Match : Seniors v Worksop (40) 0815 for 0845 Tee Time
Tue 14 Sep 2021Away Match : Senior V Doncaster (32) 0815 for 0845 Tee Time
Wed 15 Sep 2021 8.50amHome Match : Seniors v Worksop (40)
October 2021
Mon 04 Oct 2021 8.50amHome Match : Seniors V Seacroft (32)