Senior Competitions Overview

September 2020
Thu 24 Sep 2020 7.30amSeniors Autumn Meeting
Mon 28 Sep 2020 7.30amSeniors Texas Scramble
October 2020
Thu 01 Oct 2020 7.30amSenior Captains Choice Competition
Thu 08 Oct 2020 7.30amSeniors Stableford
Mon 12 Oct 2020 7.30amSeniors Medal Finals
November 2020
Mon 16 Nov 2020 8.00amSeniors Captain Vs Vice Captain Shotgun Start
December 2020
Thu 03 Dec 2020 8.00amSeniors Xmas Meeting Shotgun Start
January 2021
Mon 18 Jan 2021 8.00amSeniors Stableford Black Tees
February 2021
Mon 15 Feb 2021 7.50amSeniors Stableford
March 2021
Thu 04 Mar 2021 9.00amSeniors Vs Ladies Shotgun 1st tee backwards
Mon 15 Mar 2021 7.30amSeniors Stableford
Mon 22 Mar 2021 7.10amSeniors Texas Scramble 1st & 10th Tees
April 2021
Thu 08 Apr 2021 7.10amSeniors Stableford
Thu 22 Apr 2021 7.10amSeniors Spring Meeting 1st & 10th Tees
May 2021
Thu 06 May 2021 7.10amSeniors Medal
June 2021
Thu 03 Jun 2021 7.10amSeniors Stableford
Thu 10 Jun 2021 7.10amSeniors Summer Meeting 1st & 10th Tees
Mon 21 Jun 2021 7.10amSeniors Captain Charity Day
July 2021
Mon 05 Jul 2021 7.10amSeniors Medal
August 2021
Mon 02 Aug 2021 7.10amSeniors Am Am Team Event
Mon 23 Aug 2021 7.10amSeniors Stableford
September 2021
Mon 06 Sep 2021 7.10amSeniors Medal
Thu 23 Sep 2021 7.10amSeniors Autumn Meeting  1st & 10th Tees
Mon 27 Sep 2021 7.10amSeniors Texas Scramble 1st & 10th Tees
Thu 30 Sep 2021 7.10amBeaumond House Charity Day 1st & 10th Tees
October 2021
Thu 07 Oct 2021 7.30amSeniors Stableford
Mon 11 Oct 2021 7.30amSeniors Medal Finals
November 2021
Mon 15 Nov 2021 8.00amSeniors Captain Vs Vice Captain Shotgun Start
December 2021
Thu 02 Dec 2021 8.00amSeniors Xmas Meeting Shotgun Start