Ladies Match Overview

May 2018
Sun 20 May 2018 11.00amAway Match : Ladies v Springwater Silver League
Wed 23 May 2018 11.40amHome Match : Ladies v Bakewell - Taskers Trophy Rd 2
Thu 31 May 2018 1.30pmAway Match : Ladies v Worksop Silver League
June 2018
Thu 07 Jun 2018 12.30pmAway Match : Ladies v Lincoln
Wed 13 Jun 2018 11.00amAway Match : Ladies v Southwell Silver League
July 2018
Mon 09 Jul 2018 12.40pmHome Match : NCLGA Interclub Foursomes 3rd Round
Fri 20 Jul 2018 10.30amHome Match : Ladies v Springwater (14) Silver League
August 2018
Fri 10 Aug 2018 10.30amHome Match : Ladies v Sleaford
Mon 20 Aug 2018 10.30amHome Match : Ladies v Southwell (14) Silver League
Fri 31 Aug 2018 10.30amHome Match : Ladies Vets v Radcliffe
September 2018
Fri 07 Sep 2018 10.30amHome Match : Ladies v Worksop (14) Silver League
Fri 28 Sep 2018 10.30amHome Match : Ladies V Belton Park
April 2019
Mon 15 Apr 2019Away Match : Ladies Vets v Retford
Thu 25 Apr 2019 10.00amAway Match : Ladies v Carholme - 10 for 10.30am start
May 2019
Thu 09 May 2019 12.30pmAway Match : Ladies v Blankney
Sun 19 May 2019 11.00amAway Match : Ladies v Springwater Silver League
Thu 30 May 2019 1.30pmAway Match : Ladies v Worksop Silver League
June 2019
Thu 06 Jun 2019 12.30pmAway Match : Ladies v Lincoln
Wed 12 Jun 2019 11.00amAway Match : Ladies v Southwell Silver League
July 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019 10.30amHome Match : Ladies v Springwater (14) Silver League
August 2019
Fri 09 Aug 2019 10.30amHome Match : Ladies v Sleaford
Mon 19 Aug 2019 10.30amHome Match : Ladies v Southwell (14) Silver League
Fri 30 Aug 2019 10.30amHome Match : Ladies Vets v Radcliffe
September 2019
Fri 06 Sep 2019 10.30amHome Match : Ladies v Worksop (14) Silver League
Fri 27 Sep 2019 10.30amHome Match : Ladies V Belton Park