Ladies Match Overview

June 2021
Thu 17 Jun 2021Away Match : Ladies vs Lincoln Friendly 1130 for 1200
Mon 21 Jun 2021Away Match : Ladies Silver League v Coxmoor 1300 for 1330 Hrs
July 2021
Fri 02 Jul 2021Away Match : Ladies vs Retford Vets 1100 for 1130
Fri 16 Jul 2021 10.40amHome Match : Silver League vs Southwell  1030 Hrs for 1100 Hrs Tee
August 2021
Wed 04 Aug 2021Away Match : Ladies Silver League v Southwell  1030 Hrs for 1100 Hrs Tee Time
Thu 12 Aug 2021 10.10amHome Match : Ladies v Sleaford
Mon 16 Aug 2021 10.40amHome Match : Silver League vs College Pines 10:30 for 11:00 Tee Time
Thu 26 Aug 2021 10.10amHome Match : Ladies Vets v Radcliffe 10.00 for 10.30
September 2021
Wed 08 Sep 2021 1.10pmHome Match : Ladies Silver League v Coxmoor
Thu 09 Sep 2021 10.40amHome Match : Ladies V Belton Park
October 2021
Thu 07 Oct 2021 10.40amHome Match : Ladies V Carholme