Ladies Competitions Overview

April 2018
Sun 29 Apr 2018 12.10pmWeekend Medal
May 2018
Tue 01 May 2018 8.40amLadies Malcolm Lambert Trophy
Sat 05 May 2018 12.10pmAlt Day Medal + VST 2 + NUGC Qualifier
Tue 08 May 2018 8.40amLadies Medal & VST 2 + NUGC Qualifier
Tue 22 May 2018 8.40amLadies Stableford
Sat 26 May 2018 12.10pmAlt Day Foursomes + Coronation Foursomes Qualifier
Tue 29 May 2018 8.40amLadies Foursomes + Coronation Foursomes Qualifier
June 2018
Sat 02 Jun 2018 12.10pmAlt Day Medal & Medal Finals + VST 3
Tue 05 Jun 2018 8.40amLadies Medal & Medal Finals + VST 3
Sat 09 Jun 2018 11.40amAlt Day Stableford & Stableford Finals
Tue 12 Jun 2018 8.40amLadies Stableford & Stableford Finals
Tue 19 Jun 2018 8.40amLadies Centenary Trophy
Sat 23 Jun 2018 12.10pmAlt Day Pairs B/B + Ping Qualifier
Tue 26 Jun 2018 8.40amLadies Pairs B/B + Ping Qualifier
July 2018
Tue 10 Jul 2018 8.40amLadies Captains Day
Sat 14 Jul 2018 12.10pmAlt Day Stableford
Mon 16 Jul 2018 10.10amLadies Invitation Day
Tue 17 Jul 2018 8.30amLady Past Presidents
Tue 17 Jul 2018 8.50amLadies Stableford
Tue 24 Jul 2018 8.40amLadies Medal + VST 4
Tue 31 Jul 2018 8.40amLadies Nine & Dine
August 2018
Tue 07 Aug 2018 8.40amLadies Enos Smith Trophy RD 1
Tue 14 Aug 2018 8.40amLadies Enos Smith Trophy RD 2
Tue 21 Aug 2018 8.40amLadies Presidents Day
Tue 28 Aug 2018 8.40amLadies Veterans Trophy
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018 12.10pmAlt Day Medal & VST 5
Tue 04 Sep 2018 8.40amLadies Medal & VST 5
Sat 08 Sep 2018 12.10pmAlt Day Stableford
Tue 11 Sep 2018 8.40amLadies Stableford + Presidents Cup
Tue 18 Sep 2018 8.40amLadies Autumn Meeting
Tue 18 Sep 2018 2.10pmLadies Autumn Meeting
Tue 25 Sep 2018 8.40amLadies Stableford Cup
October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018 8.40amLadies Medal
Fri 05 Oct 2018 11.00amLady Past Captain's Competition
Sat 06 Oct 2018 12.40pmAlt Day Stableford
Tue 09 Oct 2018 8.40amLadies Stableford
Tue 16 Oct 2018 8.40amLadies Jubilee Trophy + Charity Day
Tue 23 Oct 2018 8.40amLadies Captain V Vice Captain
Tue 30 Oct 2018 8.40amLadies & Seniors AmAm
November 2018
Tue 06 Nov 2018 8.40amLadies Stableford
Tue 13 Nov 2018 8.40amLadies Medal
Tue 27 Nov 2018 8.40amLadies Competition
December 2018
Tue 04 Dec 2018 8.40amLadies Competition
Tue 18 Dec 2018 8.40amLadies Competition
January 2019
Tue 08 Jan 2019 8.40amLadies Medal + Wine & Mince Pies
Tue 15 Jan 2019 8.40amLadies Stableford + Committee Meeting 2.15pm
Tue 22 Jan 2019 8.40amLadies 3 Ball Am Am (Mixed Draw)
Tue 29 Jan 2019 8.40amLadies 4 Clubs & Putter
February 2019
Sat 02 Feb 2019 12.10pmAlt Day Medal
Tue 05 Feb 2019 8.40amLadies Medal
Sat 09 Feb 2019 12.10pmAlt Day Stableford
Tue 12 Feb 2019 8.40amLadies Stableford
Tue 19 Feb 2019 8.40amLadies 6-6-6 (Mixed Draw)
Tue 26 Feb 2019 8.40amLadies Coach + Course
March 2019
Tue 05 Mar 2019 8.40amLadies Captain V Vice Captain Supper + Presentation Evening
Sat 09 Mar 2019 12.10pmAlt Day Medal
Tue 12 Mar 2019 8.40amLadies Medal
Sat 16 Mar 2019 12.10pmAlt Day Stableford
Tue 19 Mar 2019 8.40amLadies Stableford
Sat 23 Mar 2019 12.10pmAlt Day Foursomes + Australian Spoons
Tue 26 Mar 2019 8.40amLadies Foursomes + Australian Spoons Qualifier
Sat 30 Mar 2019 12.10pmAlt Day Medal
April 2019
Tue 02 Apr 2019 8.40amLadies Medal + VST 1
Tue 09 Apr 2019 8.40amLadies Nine & Dine
Sat 13 Apr 2019 12.10pmAlt Day Stableford
Tue 16 Apr 2019 8.40amLadies Stableford
Tue 23 Apr 2019 8.40amLadies Spring Meeting Both Tee's
Tue 23 Apr 2019 2.10pmLadies Spring Meeting
Sun 28 Apr 2019 12.10pmWeekend Medal
Tue 30 Apr 2019 8.40amLadies Malcolm Lambert Trophy
May 2019
Sat 04 May 2019 12.10pmAlt Day Medal + NUGC Qualifier
Tue 07 May 2019 8.40amLadies Medal & VST 2 + NUGC Qualifier
Tue 21 May 2019 8.40amLadies Stableford
Sat 25 May 2019 12.10pmAlt Day Foursomes + Coronation Foursomes Qualifier
Tue 28 May 2019 8.40amLadies Foursomes + Coronation Foursomes Qualifier
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019 12.10pmAlt Day Medal
Tue 04 Jun 2019 8.40amLadies Medal & Medal Finals + VST 3
Sat 08 Jun 2019 12.10pmAlt Day Stableford
Tue 11 Jun 2019 8.40amLadies Stableford & Stableford Finals
Tue 18 Jun 2019 8.40amLadies Centenary Trophy
Sat 22 Jun 2019 12.10pmAlt Day Pairs B/B + Ping Qualifier
Tue 25 Jun 2019 8.40amLadies Pairs B/B + Ping Qualifier
July 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019 10.30amLadies Exchange Day - Melton Mowbray
Tue 09 Jul 2019 8.40amLadies Captains Day
Mon 15 Jul 2019 10.10amLadies Invitation Day
Tue 16 Jul 2019 8.40amLadies Stableford
Tue 23 Jul 2019 8.40amLadies Medal + VST 4
Tue 30 Jul 2019 8.40amLadies Nine & Dine
August 2019
Tue 06 Aug 2019 8.40amLadies Enos Smith Trophy RD 1
Tue 13 Aug 2019 8.40amLadies Enos Smith Trophy RD 2
Tue 20 Aug 2019 8.40amLadies Presidents Day
Tue 27 Aug 2019 8.40amLadies Veterans Trophy
Sat 31 Aug 2019 12.10pmAlt Day Medal
September 2019
Tue 03 Sep 2019 8.40amLadies Medal
Sat 07 Sep 2019 12.10pmAlt Day Stableford
Tue 10 Sep 2019 8.40amLadies Stableford + Presidents Cup
Tue 17 Sep 2019 8.40amLadies Autumn Meeting
Tue 17 Sep 2019 2.10pmLadies Autumn Meeting
Tue 24 Sep 2019 8.40amLadies Stableford Cup
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019 8.40amLadies Medal
Fri 04 Oct 2019 11.00amLady Past Captain's Competition
Sat 05 Oct 2019 12.10pmAlt Day Stableford
Tue 08 Oct 2019 8.40amLadies Stableford
Tue 15 Oct 2019 8.40amLadies Jubilee Trophy + Charity Day
Tue 22 Oct 2019 8.40amLadies Captain V Vice Captain Supper + Presentation