Ladies Competitions Overview

April 2019
Sat 27 Apr 2019Ladies Weekend Medal No Reserved Tee Times
Tue 30 Apr 2019 8.40amLadies Spring Meeting 1st & 10th Tees
May 2019
Sat 04 May 2019Ladies Alt Day Medal + VST 2  No Reserved Tee Times
Tue 07 May 2019 8.40amLadies Medal & VST 2 + NUGC Qualifier
Tue 21 May 2019 8.40amLadies Stableford + Committee Meeting
Sat 25 May 2019Ladies Alt Day Foursomes+Coronation Foursomes Qual No Reserved Tee Times
Tue 28 May 2019 8.40amLadies Foursomes + Coronation Foursomes Qualifier
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019Ladies Alt Day Medal + VST 3 No Reserved Tee Times
Tue 04 Jun 2019 8.40amLadies Medal & Medal Finals + VST 3
Sat 08 Jun 2019Ladies Alt Day Stableford No Reserved Tee Times
Tue 11 Jun 2019 8.40amLadies Stableford & Stableford Finals Ladies Committee Meeting
Tue 18 Jun 2019 8.40amLadies Centenary Trophy
Sat 22 Jun 2019Ladies Alt Day Pairs B/B + Ping Qualifier No Reserved Tee Times
Tue 25 Jun 2019 8.40amLadies Pairs B/B + Ping Qualifier
July 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019 10.30amLadies Exchange Day - Melton Mowbray
Tue 09 Jul 2019 10.00amLadies Captains Day 2 Tee Start
Mon 15 Jul 2019 10.10amLadies Invitation Day
Tue 16 Jul 2019 8.30amLadies Past Presidents
Tue 16 Jul 2019 8.40amLadies Stableford + Committee Meeting
Sun 21 Jul 2019Ladies Alt Day Medal + VST 4 No Reserved Tee Times
Tue 23 Jul 2019 8.40amLadies Medal + VST 4
Tue 30 Jul 2019 8.40amLadies Nine & Dine
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019Ladies Alt Day Enos Smith Round 1 No Reserved Tee Times
Tue 06 Aug 2019 8.40amLadies Enos Smith Trophy RD 1
Sat 10 Aug 2019Ladies Alt Day Enos Smith Round 2 No Reserved Tee Times
Tue 13 Aug 2019 8.40amLadies Enos Smith Trophy RD 2
Tue 20 Aug 2019 8.40amLadies Presidents Day
Sat 24 Aug 2019Ladies Alt Vets Trophy No Reserved Tee Times
Tue 27 Aug 2019 8.40amLadies Veterans Trophy
Sat 31 Aug 2019Ladies Alt Day Medal + VST 5 No Reserved Tee Times
September 2019
Tue 03 Sep 2019 8.40amLadies Alt Medal + VST 5 No Reserved Tee Times
Sat 07 Sep 2019Ladies Alt Day Presidents Cup  No Reserved Tee Times
Sat 07 Sep 2019Ladies Alt Day Stableford No Reserved Tee Times
Tue 10 Sep 2019 8.40amLadies Stableford + Presidents Cup Ladies Committee Meeting
Tue 17 Sep 2019 8.40amLadies Autumn Meeting 1st & 10th Tees
Sat 21 Sep 2019Ladies Alt Day Stableford Cup No Reserved Tee Times
Tue 24 Sep 2019 8.40amLadies Stableford Cup
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019 8.40amLadies Medal
Fri 04 Oct 2019 11.30amLady Past Captain's Competition
Sat 05 Oct 2019Ladies Alt Day Stableford No Reserved Tee Times
Tue 08 Oct 2019 8.40amLadies Stableford + Committee Meeting
Tue 15 Oct 2019 8.40amLadies Jubilee Trophy + Charity Day
Tue 22 Oct 2019 10.30amLadies Captain V Vice Captain SHOTGUN 1st Tee Backwards
Tue 29 Oct 2019 8.40amLadies & Seniors AmAm
November 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019 8.40amLadies Stableford + Committee Meeting
Tue 12 Nov 2019 8.40amLadies Medal
Tue 19 Nov 2019Ladies AGM
July 2020
Tue 07 Jul 2020 10.00amLadies Captains Day 2 Tee Start