Ladies Competitions Overview

August 2019
Tue 20 Aug 2019 9.10amLadies Presidents Day 1st and 10th
Sat 24 Aug 2019Ladies Alt Vets Trophy No Reserved Tee Times
Tue 27 Aug 2019 8.40amLadies Veterans Trophy
Sat 31 Aug 2019Ladies Alt Day Medal + VST 5 No Reserved Tee Times
September 2019
Tue 03 Sep 2019 8.40amLadies Alt Medal + VST 5 No Reserved Tee Times
Sat 07 Sep 2019Ladies Alt Day Presidents Cup  No Reserved Tee Times
Sat 07 Sep 2019Ladies Alt Day Stableford No Reserved Tee Times
Tue 10 Sep 2019 8.40amLadies Stableford + Presidents Cup Ladies Committee Meeting
Tue 17 Sep 2019 8.40amLadies Autumn Meeting 1st & 10th Tees
Fri 20 Sep 2019 11.00amLadies Past Captains
Sat 21 Sep 2019Ladies Alt Day Stableford Cup No Reserved Tee Times
Tue 24 Sep 2019 8.40amLadies Stableford Cup
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019 8.40amLadies Medal
Fri 04 Oct 2019 11.30amLady Past Captain's Competition
Sat 05 Oct 2019Ladies Alt Day Stableford No Reserved Tee Times
Tue 08 Oct 2019 8.40amLadies Stableford + Committee Meeting
Tue 15 Oct 2019 8.40amLadies Jubilee Trophy + Charity Day
Tue 22 Oct 2019 10.30amLadies Captain V Vice Captain SHOTGUN 1st Tee Backwards
Tue 29 Oct 2019 8.40amLadies & Seniors AmAm
November 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019 8.40amLadies Stableford + Committee Meeting
Tue 12 Nov 2019 8.40amLadies Medal
Tue 19 Nov 2019Ladies AGM
Tue 26 Nov 2019 8.40amTexas Scramble
December 2019
Tue 03 Dec 2019 8.40amXmas Fayre Stableford - Committee Meeting
Tue 17 Dec 2019 8.40amLadies Medal
January 2020
Tue 07 Jan 2020 8.40amLadies Medal - Wine & Mince Pies
Tue 14 Jan 2020 8.40amLadies Stableford - Committee Meeting
Tue 21 Jan 2020 8.40amLadies 3 Ball AM AM - Mixed Draw
Tue 28 Jan 2020 8.40amLadies 4 Clubs & Putter
February 2020
Sat 01 Feb 2020Alternate Day Medal - No Reserved Times
Tue 04 Feb 2020 8.40amLadies Medal
Sat 08 Feb 2020Alternate Day Stabelford - No Reserved Times
Tue 11 Feb 2020 8.40amLadies Stableford - Committee Meeting
Tue 18 Feb 2020 8.40amLadies 666 Stableford Mixed Draw
Tue 25 Feb 2020 8.40amLadies Coach & Course
March 2020
Tue 03 Mar 2020 10.00amLadies Captain's Drive In
Tue 03 Mar 2020 10.45amLadies Capt V Vice Capt Shotgun Start
Sat 07 Mar 2020Alternate Day Stabelford - No Reserved Times
Tue 10 Mar 2020 8.40amLadies Stableford - Committee Meeting
Sat 14 Mar 2020Alternate Day Australian Spoons - No Reserved Times
Tue 17 Mar 2020 8.40amLadies Australian Spoons
Sat 21 Mar 2020Alternate Day Medal - No Reserved Times
Tue 24 Mar 2020 8.40amLadies Medal
Sat 28 Mar 2020Alternate Day Malcolm Lambert Trophy - No Reserved Times
Tue 31 Mar 2020 8.40amLadies Malcolm Lambert Trophy
April 2020
Tue 07 Apr 2020 8.40amLadies Nine & Dine
Sat 11 Apr 2020Alternate Day Stableford - No Reserved Times
Tue 14 Apr 2020 8.40amLadies Stableford - Committee Meeting
Sun 19 Apr 2020Alternate Day Medal & UST1 - No Reserved Times
Tue 21 Apr 2020 8.40amLadies Medal & VST1
Tue 28 Apr 2020 8.40amLadies Spring Meeting  1st and 10th Tees
May 2020
Sat 02 May 2020Alternate Day Medal & VST2 & NUGC QR - No Reserved Times
Tue 05 May 2020 8.40amLadies Medal & VST2 & NUGC QR
Tue 12 May 2020 8.40amLadies Open
Sat 16 May 2020Alternate Day Stableford - No Reserved Times
Tue 19 May 2020 8.40amLadies Stableford - Committee Meeting
Sun 24 May 2020Alternate Day Foursomes & Coronation Foursomes Q - No Reserved Times
Tue 26 May 2020 8.40amLadies Foursomes & Coronation Foursomes QR
Sat 30 May 2020Alternate Day Daily Mail Foursomes No Reserved Times
June 2020
Tue 02 Jun 2020 8.40amLadies Daily Mail Foursomes
Sat 06 Jun 2020Alternate Day Medal Finals & VST3 - No Reserved Times
Tue 09 Jun 2020 8.40amLadies Medal Finals & VST3
Sat 13 Jun 2020Alternate Day Stableford & Finals - No Reserved Times
Tue 16 Jun 2020 8.40amLadies Stableford & Stableford Finals - Committee Meeting
Sun 21 Jun 2020Alternate Day Centenary Trophy - No Reserved Times
Tue 23 Jun 2020 8.40amLadies Centenary Trophy
Sat 27 Jun 2020Alternate Day Pairs BB & Ping QR - No Reserved Times
Tue 30 Jun 2020 8.40amLadies Pairs BB & Ping QR
July 2020
Tue 07 Jul 2020 10.00amLadies Captains Day 2 Tee Start
Mon 13 Jul 2020 8.40amLadies Invitation Day
Tue 14 Jul 2020 8.40amLadies Stableford - Committee Meeting
Sun 19 Jul 2020Alternate Day Medal & VST4 - No Reserved Times
Tue 21 Jul 2020 8.40amLadies Medal & VST4
August 2020
Tue 04 Aug 2020 8.40amLadies Nine & Dine
Tue 11 Aug 2020 8.40amLadies Enos Smith Rnd 1
Tue 18 Aug 2020 8.40amLadies Enos Smith Rnd 2
Tue 25 Aug 2020 8.40amLadies President Day
Sat 29 Aug 2020Alternate Day Vets Trophy - No Reserved Times
September 2020
Tue 01 Sep 2020 8.40amLadies Vets Trophy
Sat 05 Sep 2020Alternate Day Stableford & Presidents Cup - No Reserved Times
Tue 08 Sep 2020 8.40amLadies Stableford & Presidents Cup - Committee Meeting
Tue 15 Sep 2020 8.40amLadies Autumn Meeting 1st & 10th Tees
Sun 20 Sep 2020Alternate Day Medal & VST5 - No Reserved Times
Tue 22 Sep 2020 8.40amLadies Medal & VST5
Sat 26 Sep 2020Alternate Day Stableford Cup - No Reserved Times
Tue 29 Sep 2020 8.40amLadies Stableford Cup
October 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020Alternate Day Medal - No Reserved Times
Tue 06 Oct 2020 8.40amLadies Medal
Sun 11 Oct 2020Alternate Day Stableford - No Reserved Times
Tue 13 Oct 2020 8.40amLadies Stableford - Committee Meeting
Tue 20 Oct 2020 8.40amLadies Jubilee Trophy & Ladies Capt's Charity Day
Tue 27 Oct 2020 8.40amLadies Capt V Vice Capt Shotgun Start
November 2020
Tue 03 Nov 2020 8.40amSeniors & Ladies Am Am
Tue 03 Nov 2020 8.40amSeniors & Ladies AM AM Shotgun Start
Sat 07 Nov 2020Alternate Day Stableford - No Reserved Times
Tue 10 Nov 2020 8.40amLadies Stableford - Committee Meeting
Tue 17 Nov 2020 8.40amLadies AGM & Trophy Presentation