Juniors Competitions Overview

June 2018
Sat 23 Jun 2018The Junior Cup No Reserved tee times
Sat 30 Jun 2018Junior Cedric Best  No Reserved tee times
August 2018
Sun 19 Aug 2018Junior Grant & Green Trophy No Reserved tee times
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018Junior Tony Bennett Trophy No Reserved tee times
Sat 08 Sep 2018Junior Competition Slaney Rollitt Trophy - No reserved tee times
April 2019
Sun 14 Apr 2019Junior Cedric Best  No Reserved tee times
May 2019
Wed 29 May 2019Junior 2 Bobs Trophy Round 1 - No reserved tee times
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019Junior 2 Bobs Trophy Round 2 - No reserved tee times
Sat 22 Jun 2019The Junior Cup No Reserved tee times
August 2019
Sun 18 Aug 2019Junior Grant & Green Trophy No Reserved tee times
Sat 31 Aug 2019Junior Tony Bennett Trophy No Reserved tee times
September 2019
Sat 07 Sep 2019Junior Competition Slaney Rollitt Trophy - No reserved tee times