Juniors Competitions Overview

April 2018
Sun 15 Apr 2018Junior Cedric Best  No Reserved tee times
May 2018
Wed 30 May 2018Junior 2 Bobs Trophy Round 1 - No reserved tee times
June 2018
Sat 02 Jun 2018Junior 2 Bobs Trophy Round 2 - No reserved tee times
Sat 23 Jun 2018The Junior Cup No Reserved tee times
August 2018
Sun 19 Aug 2018Junior Grant & Green Trophy No Reserved tee times
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018Junior Tony Bennett Trophy No Reserved tee times
Sat 08 Sep 2018Junior Competition Slaney Rollitt Trophy - No reserved tee times
April 2019
Sun 14 Apr 2019Junior Cedric Best  No Reserved tee times
May 2019
Wed 29 May 2019Junior 2 Bobs Trophy Round 1 - No reserved tee times
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019Junior 2 Bobs Trophy Round 2 - No reserved tee times
Sat 22 Jun 2019The Junior Cup No Reserved tee times