David Britton Trophy

 David Britton Trophy 

Presented in 2010 by David Britton who was the Seniors' Captain in 2009. It is for the best Stableford score in the Christmas Meeting




2016  Bill Clough


2015  Mike Daniel


2014  James Gilmour


2013  John Hallam


2012  Mike Daniel

2011  John Hallam  
2010  Competition postponed due to ice and snow