Competitions Overview

The entry sheet for Club Competitions becomes available at 8am on the Monday 3 weeks prior to the competition.  The Thursday Medal entry sheet at 8am on the Friday 2 weeks prior and the Saturday Medal at 8am on the Sunday 2 weeks prior. Players can enter either on-line through HowDidIDo, by calling the shop or through the PSI touch screen located in the shop.

Start Sheets for Singles Events can be seen at howdidido

Start Sheets for Pairs and Team events will be shown here on the website

Competition Rules are located in the Members area of the website

November 2019
Sun 17 Nov 2019 7.10amTurkey Trot 2 (Enter in Golf Shop from 28-10-19)
December 2019
Sun 08 Dec 2019 7.40amTurkey Trot 3 (Enter in Golf Shop from 24-11-19)
January 2020
Wed 01 Jan 2020 10.30amNew Years Day 666 SHOTGUN
Sat 25 Jan 2020 8.40amCelts v Sassenachs - ShotGun Start 9am Enter in the Clubhouse
February 2020
Sun 23 Feb 2020 8.00am2 Ball Winter Scramble (Enter in the Golf Shop from 5-2-19)
March 2020
Sun 01 Mar 2020 12.00pmCaptain's Drive In 12pm Capt v V Capt Shotgun start 1pm
Sun 15 Mar 2020 7.10amWilkinson Cups Enter in the Golf Shop
April 2020
Thu 02 Apr 2020 7.40amBentley Trophy  (Over 50's):10th 8am (9) 1st 11am (18)
Sun 05 Apr 2020 7.10amTexas Scramble
May 2020
Sat 09 May 2020 9.00amGents Inv Day 1  Course closed until 1.30pm
Sun 10 May 2020 9.30amSpring Mixed Greensomes
Sun 31 May 2020 7.10amSean O'Grady (& Howitt Cup Qual: Enter in Golf Shop or on-line Enter from 6-5-19)
June 2020
Wed 10 Jun 2020 7.40amHW Strange Trophy  ( Over 50's)
July 2020
Wed 01 Jul 2020 7.40amOld Boys Bowl (Over 70's)
Sat 04 Jul 2020 5.40amDawn Patrol (Shotgun Start 6am)
Sun 05 Jul 2020 7.40amJubilee Cups
Wed 08 Jul 2020 7.10amHD Mumby Cup Over 50's
Sat 25 Jul 2020 6.40amAverham (Rnd 1)
Sat 25 Jul 2020 10.10amThe Club Championship (Rnd 1)
Sat 25 Jul 2020 3.10pmThe Club Championship Rnd 2
August 2020
Sun 23 Aug 2020 7.10amRayner Trophy (Enter in Golf Shop or on-line from 7-7-19)
Sun 30 Aug 2020 7.10amTed Hastell Trophy (Enter in Golf Shop or on-line Enter From 5-8-19)
September 2020
Wed 23 Sep 2020 1.40pmPast Captains' Competition (Enter in Golf Shop from 22-8-19)
October 2020
Sat 10 Oct 2020 9.00amCaptain's Charity Day Shotgun
Sat 17 Oct 2020 9.00amCapt v Vice Captain (Shotgun Start) (Enter in Clubhouse)
Sat 31 Oct 2020 7.40amTurkey Trot 1 (Enter in Golf Shop from 7-10-19)
November 2020
Sun 15 Nov 2020 7.10amTurkey Trot 2
Sun 29 Nov 2020 7.40amTurkey Trot 3 (Enter in Golf Shop from 11-11-19)