Clubhouse Overview

October 2019
Wed 23 Oct 2019 7.00pmMember Forum
Sat 26 Oct 2019Wedding party
November 2019
Wed 06 Nov 2019 9.00amGCMA Meeting
Thu 14 Nov 2019 7.00pmClub Members AGM
Tue 19 Nov 2019Ladies AGM
Sat 23 Nov 2019 12.00pmPrivate Function - TBC
Wed 27 Nov 2019 8.30amKitchen closed essential maintenance
December 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019 12.00pmChristmas Wreath Making
Tue 10 Dec 2019Xmas Lunch 12 for 12.30
Fri 20 Dec 2019 7.00pmPrivate Christmas Party
August 2020
Sat 29 Aug 2020 12.00pmWedding Reception