Clubhouse Overview

February 2018
Tue 13 Feb 2018 8.30amFarmers Breakfast Meeting (20)
March 2018
Wed 07 Mar 2018Bassingham Bridge Club
Sun 11 Mar 2018Mothering Sunday Roast Carvery - Follow this link
April 2018
Sun 01 Apr 2018Easter Sunday Roast Carvery - Follow this link
Fri 20 Apr 2018Bassingham Bridge Club Annual Dinner
June 2018
Sun 17 Jun 2018Fathers Day Sunday Roast Carvery
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug 2018D Spencer (Wedding)
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018 3.00pmC Wheatcroft - Wedding
Sat 08 Sep 2018S Pilborough (prov)
Sat 15 Sep 2018A Stevenson Wedding
October 2018
Fri 19 Oct 2018 7.00pmSeniors Dinner Dance Seniors and their guests