Clubhouse Overview

February 2019
Fri 22 Feb 2019 7.00pm100 Club Draw
March 2019
Mon 04 Mar 2019 9.00amDSM Boardroom
Tue 19 Mar 2019 2.15pmLadies Committee Meeting in Boardroom
Wed 20 Mar 2019 9.00amDSM Boardroom
Fri 29 Mar 2019 7.00pm100 Club Draw
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr 2019 4.00pmSutton Wedding
Sun 21 Apr 2019Easter Sunday
Sun 28 Apr 2019 12.00pmChristening
June 2019
Sat 08 Jun 2019Wedding Wedding provisional
Sun 16 Jun 2019Fathers Day Sunday Roast Carvery
October 2019
Fri 18 Oct 2019 7.00pmSeniors Dinner Dance and their guests
November 2019
Thu 14 Nov 2019 7.00pmClub Members AGM
December 2019
Fri 20 Dec 2019 7.00pmPrivate Christmas Party