Clubhouse Overview

December 2019
Tue 10 Dec 2019Ladies Xmas Lunch 12.30 for 1.00
Fri 20 Dec 2019 7.00pmPrivate Christmas Party
January 2020
Thu 16 Jan 2020 10.00amMIBA Newark Networking Event (20-40)
February 2020
Thu 13 Feb 2020 10.00amMIBA Newark Networking Event (20-40)
March 2020
Thu 12 Mar 2020 10.00amMIBA Newark Networking Event (20-40)
April 2020
Thu 09 Apr 2020 10.00amMIBA Newark Networking Event (20-40)
May 2020
Thu 07 May 2020 10.00amMIBA Newark Networking Event (20-40)
June 2020
Thu 04 Jun 2020 10.00amMIBA Newark Networking Event (20-40)
Sat 27 Jun 2020 5.00pmWedding Reception (150)
August 2020
Sat 29 Aug 2020 12.00pmWedding Reception
November 2020
Mon 16 Nov 2020 1.30pmSeniors AGM