Clubhouse Overview

April 2020
Sun 12 Apr 2020 12.00pmSunday Lunch available in The Clubhouse
May 2020
Sun 24 May 2020 12.00pmSunday Lunch available in The Clubhouse
June 2020
Tue 02 Jun 2020 8.00amDSM meeting
Thu 04 Jun 2020 10.00amMIBA Newark Networking Event (20-40)
Fri 12 Jun 2020 9.30amPrivate Meeting
Sun 21 Jun 2020 12.00pmSunday Lunch available in The Clubhouse
Sat 27 Jun 2020 5.00pmWedding Reception (150)
July 2020
Fri 03 Jul 2020 4.00pmWedding
Sun 19 Jul 2020 12.00pmSunday Lunch available in The Clubhouse
September 2020
Thu 03 Sep 2020 9.00amPrivate Meeting
Fri 18 Sep 2020 9.30amPrivate Meeting
October 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020 12.00pmBook Launch
Fri 16 Oct 2020 9.30amPrivate Meeting
Sat 31 Oct 2020 12.00pmWedding
November 2020
Mon 16 Nov 2020 1.30pmSeniors AGM