Club Match Overview

May 2018
Tue 08 May 2018 4.00pmAway Match : Scratch v Sherwood Forest Round 2
Wed 09 May 2018 3.00pmAway Match : Team v Retford (24)
Sat 12 May 2018 2.30pmHome Match : Team v Seacroft  (24) See team sheet for details
Wed 23 May 2018 4.00pmAway Match : Team v Stanton (24)
Tue 29 May 2018 3.40pmHome Match : Scratch v Notts Round 3
Wed 30 May 2018 3.40pmHome Match : Team V Radcliffe
June 2018
Sat 02 Jun 2018 2.00pmHome Match : Team v Torksey (32)
Sat 09 Jun 2018 12.40pmHome Match : Team v Gainsborough ( )
Thu 14 Jun 2018 4.00pmAway Match : Team v Beeston Fields
Mon 18 Jun 2018 3.40pmHome Match : Scratch v Norwood Park Round 4
Mon 25 Jun 2018 3.40pmHome Match : Scratch v Chilwell Manor Round 5
July 2018
Mon 09 Jul 2018 4.00pmAway Match : Scratch v Mapperley Round 6
Wed 18 Jul 2018 3.10pmHome Match : Team v Sherwood  (24)
Mon 23 Jul 2018 4.00pmAway Match : Scratch v Worksop Round 7
August 2018
Mon 13 Aug 2018 3.40pmHome Match : Scratch v Coxmoor Round 8
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018 12.00pmAway Match : Team v Blankney (32)
Sun 16 Sep 2018 10.00amAway Match : Newark v Seacroft Oldham Cup
October 2018
Sat 06 Oct 2018 11.10amHome Match : Team v Belton Park (32)