Club Match Overview

April 2020
Wed 15 Apr 2020Away Match : Team v Rushcliffe Tee off 3pm
Wed 22 Apr 2020Away Match : Team v Worksop 2.30pm tee off
May 2020
Sat 02 May 2020Away Match : Team v Ramsey
Wed 13 May 2020 4.00pmHome Match : Team v Lincoln
Wed 20 May 2020 4.00pmAway Match : Team v Stanton (24)
Wed 27 May 2020 4.00pmHome Match : Team v Radcliffe
June 2020
Sat 27 Jun 2020 12.40pmHome Match : Newark Vs Thonock
July 2020
Wed 15 Jul 2020 3.30pmHome Match : Team v Sherwood  (24)
August 2020
Sun 02 Aug 2020Home Match : Team v Seacroft
September 2020
Sat 12 Sep 2020 12.00pmHome Match : Team v Belton Park