Captains Claret Jug

Captains Claret Jug

Presented in 2010 by John Lucey who was tha Seniors' Captain in 2010. It is for the best Stableford score in the Summer Meeting.

2018     Vinnie Johnson-Cooper  

2017     Pete Riley


2016     Simon Channon


2015     Paul Stevenson


2014     James Gilmour


2013     Peter Woodhall


2012     Terry Ward

2011     Bill Strowger  
2010     Stan Homer