Trophy Winners 2016

The Presentation of Trophies
will take place at 7.30pm on Friday 11th November 

The Winter League Cup  Steve Walsh & Henry Woodman
The Bentley Trophy   Dave Antcliffe
The Wilkinson Cups   Phil Nolan & Stuart Hutchinson
The Spring Mixed Greensomes   Joe Andrade & Sue Burns
The HW Strange Trophy   Walter Hughes
The Hambling Trophy   Sam Biggs
The Sean O'Grady Trophy   Alex Liggett
The Ted Hastell Trophy   Jarod Weaver
The Coronation Cup   Tom Willis
The Centenary Trophy   Graeme MacDonald
The Rayner Trophy   Maurice Mayfield
The Macrae Trophy   Dennis Rawle
The Averham Trophy   Andrew Chamberlain
The Jubilee Cups   Mark Washington & Simon Cartwright
The HD Mumby Cup  Frank Duffy
The Premier Cup   Trevor Eason
The Titchfield Cup   
The Autumn Mixed Greensomes   
The Kelwick Cups   
The Charnwood Trophy   Kev Ferguson & Tracy Ferguson
The Hallam Cup   
The Barnby Plate   
The Howitt Cup   
The Victory Cup   
The Old Boys Bowl  Ronald Lawson
The Walter Hughes Medal Finals Trophy  
The Victor Ludorum Trophy  
The Scratch Cup   Steve Brotherhood