Trophy Winners 2015

The Presentation of Trophies
will take place at 7.30pm on Friday 13th November 2015

The Winter League Cup  Michael Booth & Steven Hill
The Bentley Trophy   James Murphy
The Wilkinson Cups   Vinny Johnson-Cooper & Colin Boulter
The Spring Mixed Greensomes   Graeme MacDonald & Julie Froggatt
The HW Strange Trophy   Len Worthington
The Hambling Trophy   Julie Froggatt
The Sean O'Grady Trophy   David Thompson
The Ted Hastell Trophy   Mark Nelson
The Coronation Cup   Michael Lewis
The Centenary Trophy   Chris Yarnell
The Rayner Trophy   Charles Bentley
The Macrae Trophy   Les Shepherd
The Averham Trophy   Roger Mackness
The Jubilee Cups   Tony Stark & Josie Wake
The HD Mumby Cup  Stephen Newton
The Premier Cup   James Rushby
The Titchfield Cup   James Todd
The Autumn Mixed Greensomes   Paul Froggatt & Tracy Macdonald
The Kelwick Cups   Alex Wright & Greg Wright
The Charnwood Trophy   Paul & Julie Froggatt
The Hallam Cup   Charlie Lager
The Barnby Plate   Mervyn Warriner
The Howitt Cup   Mark Franklin
The Victory Cup   Simon Cartwright
The Old Boys Bowl  Bernard Minion
The Walter Hughes Medal Finals Trophy  Jon Brambles
The Victor Ludorum Trophy  Tom Bean
The Scratch Cup   Jim Hallam