Senior Match Overview

June 2017
Thu 22 Jun 2017 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Sleaford (16) 8.30 for 9am (1st tee only)
Mon 26 Jun 2017 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Gainsborough (20) 1st Tee (8.30 for 9am)
Thu 29 Jun 2017 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Blankney (18) 1st Tee
July 2017
Thu 13 Jul 2017 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Blankney (18) 1st Tee 8.30 for 9am
Mon 17 Jul 2017 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Radcliffe (20)
Tue 18 Jul 2017 9.45amAway Match : Seniors v Woodhall 1st Tee (9.15 for 9.45)
Wed 19 Jul 2017 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Boston (16) 1st Tee 8.30 for 9am
Tue 25 Jul 2017 9.15amAway Match : Seniors v Gainsborough (20)
Thu 27 Jul 2017 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Seacroft  (16)
August 2017
Thu 10 Aug 2017 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Coxmoor (16) 8.30 for 9am
Mon 14 Aug 2017 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Stanton (16) 1st Tee 8.30 for 9am
Thu 17 Aug 2017 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Boston West (16) See Team Sheet for details 8.30 for 9am
Mon 21 Aug 2017 8.45amAway Match : Seniors v Spalding (16) 8.15 for 8.45am
Wed 23 Aug 2017 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Stoke Rochford (16) 1st Tee 8.30 for 9am
Tue 29 Aug 2017 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Boston  (16) 8.30 for 9am
Thu 31 Aug 2017 10.30amAway Match : Seniors v Coxmoor (16) 10 for 10.30am
September 2017
Tue 05 Sep 2017 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Seacroft (16) 8.30 for 9am
Thu 07 Sep 2017 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Spalding (16) 1st Tee 8.30 for 9am
Mon 11 Sep 2017 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Boston West (16) 8.30 for 9am
Wed 13 Sep 2017 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Worksop (20) 8.30 for 9am
Tue 19 Sep 2017 8.45amAway Match : Seniors v Doncaster (16) (16) See Team Sheet for details 8.15 for 8.45am
Wed 20 Sep 2017 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Worksop (20) 1st Tee 8.30 for 9am
April 2018
Wed 04 Apr 2018 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Lincoln  (16)
Mon 23 Apr 2018 9.30amAway Match : Seniors v Sleaford (16) See Team Sheet for details
Wed 25 Apr 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Belton Park (16)
May 2018
Wed 02 May 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Woodhall (16) 1st Tee
Mon 07 May 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Radcliffe (20) 1st Tee
Wed 09 May 2018 9.00amAway Match : Seniors V Rothley
Mon 14 May 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Lincoln (16) 1st Tee
Tue 22 May 2018 8.30amAway Match : Seniors v Belton Park (16)
Thu 24 May 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Stanton (16) 1st Tee
June 2018
Wed 06 Jun 2018 8.30amAway Match : Seniors v Stoke Rochford (16)
Mon 11 Jun 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Doncaster (16) 8.30 for 9am (1st tee only)
Thu 21 Jun 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Sleaford (16) 8.30 for 9am (1st tee only)
Mon 25 Jun 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Gainsborough (20) 1st Tee (8.30 for 9am)
Thu 28 Jun 2018 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Blankney (18) 1st Tee
July 2018
Thu 12 Jul 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Blankney (18) 1st Tee 8.30 for 9am
Mon 16 Jul 2018 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Radcliffe (20)
Tue 17 Jul 2018 9.45amAway Match : Seniors v Woodhall 1st Tee (9.15 for 9.45)
Wed 18 Jul 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Boston (16) 1st Tee 8.30 for 9am
Tue 24 Jul 2018 9.15amAway Match : Seniors v Gainsborough (20)
Thu 26 Jul 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Seacroft  (16)
August 2018
Thu 09 Aug 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Coxmoor (16) 8.30 for 9am
Mon 13 Aug 2018 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Stanton (16) 1st Tee 8.30 for 9am
Thu 16 Aug 2018 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Boston West (16) See Team Sheet for details 8.30 for 9am
Mon 20 Aug 2018 8.45amAway Match : Seniors v Spalding (16) 8.15 for 8.45am
Wed 22 Aug 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Stoke Rochford (16) 1st Tee 8.30 for 9am
Tue 28 Aug 2018 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Boston  (16) 8.30 for 9am
Thu 30 Aug 2018 10.30amAway Match : Seniors v Coxmoor (16) 10 for 10.30am
September 2018
Tue 04 Sep 2018 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Seacroft (16) 8.30 for 9am
Thu 06 Sep 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Spalding (16) 1st Tee 8.30 for 9am
Mon 10 Sep 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Boston West (16) 8.30 for 9am
Wed 12 Sep 2018 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Worksop (20) 8.30 for 9am
Tue 18 Sep 2018 8.45amAway Match : Seniors v Doncaster (16) (16) See Team Sheet for details 8.15 for 8.45am
Wed 19 Sep 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Worksop (20) 1st Tee 8.30 for 9am