Open Tee Booking NGC Video Tour NGC Swing Studio Tour Webcam1 Webcam2

Recent Site Updates


Medal Final Qualifiers

The Walter Hughes Medal Final Qualifiers

The Medal Final takes place on Sunday 15th October 2017

To qualify a player must beat the CSS for that Medal or alternatively Win their Handicap Division


Division 1 Qualified

Division 2 Qualified

Division 3 Qualified

Ryan Attwell

Keith Bennett

Dean Cook

James Andrade

George Bower Leigh Hillier

Tom Bean

Andrew Clark Colin Jewitt

Simon Collingwood

Steven Castledine Noel Maguire

Peter Coupe

Steven Fox David Miller
Andrew Chamberlain Chris Gillon Andrew Palin
Alex Clarricoates Samuel Gallop  
Paul Dixon Craig Hamilton  
Ian Dovey

Luke Hutchinson

Kevin Ferguson Walter Hughes  
Howard Jones

James Inger

Charlie Lager Richard Kenward  
Alan Maidlow Ron Lawson  
Sean MacLachlan David Legge  
Daniel Oliver James Murphy  
Kevin Robinson

Kevin McGinley

Rowland Taylor

Andrew Moody

David Tilbury Peter Monk  
Henry Woodman Stephen Newton  
David Welsh Clifford Oliver  
Glenn Woolley Luke Parsons  
Jim Watson Oliver Rawlings  
 Phillip Warriner Rob Redmile  
  Howard Roberts  
  John Rimmer  
  Shaun Sutton  
  Dale South  
  Andrew Sedgwick  
  Peter Trafford  
  Nicholas White  
  Kenneth Wood  
  Ian Wiseman  
  Ian Whiteley  
  Stuart Young  
 File NameFile SizeUpload Date
Medal Final Qualifiers 2016 final 1.pdf 86.45 kB 2016-09-19
Copyright © Newark Golf Club Registered in England # 170271, 2007-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS