Open Tee Booking NGC Video Tour NGC Swing Studio Tour Webcam1 Webcam2

Recent Site Updates


Ladies Comp Winners 2015


Competition 2015Winner(s)

Coronation Foursomes (Qualifiers)

Mrs R Ozolins/Mrs M Lewis 

Spring Trophy

Mrs A Byrne 

Medal Finals - Silver

Mrs L Dunwoodie 

Medal Finals - Bronze

Mrs R Stevenson 

Stableford Finals - Silver

Mrs J Hatcher

Stableford Finals - Bronze

Mrs M Allen

Ping Fourball Betterball Competition

Mrs S Bean/Mrs V Siddons

Centenary Trophy

Mrs M Williams

Stableford Cup

Mrs M Allen 

Mr Captain's Prize - Silver

Mrs D Jackson 

Mr Captain's Prize - Bronze

Mrs A Cheshire

Lady Captain's Prize

Mrs K Hunter 

Enos Smith Trophy

Mrs R Smalley 

Ladies Past Captain's Trophy

Mrs E Glasby 

Ladies Past President's Trophy

Mrs J Horner

Lady President's Prize

Mrs A Cheshire/Mrs S Harding/Mrs C Wass

Lady Veterans Trophy

Mrs P Applewhite

LGU Breakthough Brooch 

Mrs J Hatcher

Jubilee Trophy

Mrs D Jackson 

President's Cup

Mrs C Thorpe 

Malcolm Lambert Trophy

Mrs M Williams 

Andree Wilkinson Trophy

Mrs E Sansom 

Scratch Trophy

Mrs J Hatcher 

Vets Scratch Cup

Mrs E Glasby 

Marris Hunt Cup

Mrs S Bean 

Daily Mail Foursomes

Mrs E Glasby/Mrs A Hartley 

Eclectic Cup

Mrs J Hatcher  

Summer Birdie 

Mrs E Glasby 

Summer Par

Mrs M Williams 

Winter Eclectic Cup

Mrs E Glasby

Winter League Trophy

Mrs J Hatcher/Ms. K Sharman

Winter Birdie

Mrs E Glasby 

Winter Par

Mrs M Williams

Australian Spoons

not played

The Most Improved Lady Golfer 

Mrs J Froggatt

EG Medal 

Mrs J Froggatt 

Ladies Open 

A Oliver/B Dawson/J Baxter/S Fisher
Copyright © Newark Golf Club Registered in England # 170271, 2007-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS