Competitions Overview

The entry sheet for Club Competitions becomes available at 8am on the Monday 3 weeks prior to the competition.  The Thursday Medal entry sheet at 8am on the Friday 2 weeks prior and the Saturday Medal at 8am on the Sunday 2 weeks prior. Players can enter either on-line through HowDidIDo, by calling the shop or through the PSI touch screen located in the shop.

Start Sheets for Singles Events can be seen at howdidido

Start Sheets for Pairs and Team events will be shown here on the website

Competition Rules are located in the Members area of the website

September 2017
Sun 03 Sep 2017 7.10amTitchfield Cup Rnd 1 (Enter in Golf Shop from 14-8-17)
Wed 13 Sep 2017 12.40pmPast Captains' Competition (Enter in Golf Shop from 24-8-17)
Thu 21 Sep 2017 7.10amGents Medal Day (Enter in Golf Shop or on-line from 8-9-17)
Sat 23 Sep 2017 7.10amGents Medal Day (Enter in Golf Shop or on-line from 10-9-17)
Sat 30 Sep 2017 9.00amGents Inv Day 2 (Enter in Golf Shop from 22-5-17)
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017 11.40amAutumn Mixed Greensomes (Enter in the Golfshop from 11-9-17)
Sun 08 Oct 2017 7.10amCaptain's Charity Day (Enter in the Golfshop from 18-9-17)
Sun 15 Oct 2017 7.10amWalter Hughes Medal Finals  (Enter in Golf Shop or on-line from 25-9-17)
Sat 21 Oct 2017 11.40amA Team V B Team (Shotgun Start) (Enter in Clubhouse: "End of Season" Match from 1-10-17)
Sun 29 Oct 2017 7.40amTurkey Trot 1 (Enter in Golf Shop from 9-10-17)
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov 2017 7.10amTurkey Trot 2 (Enter in Golf Shop from 22-10-17)
Sun 26 Nov 2017 7.10amTurkey Trot 3 (Enter in Golf Shop from 13-11-17)
January 2018
Mon 01 Jan 2018 8.10amNew Years Day Comp Book in the Clubhouse from 13-12-17
Sat 27 Jan 2018 8.40amCelts v Sassenachs - ShotGun Start 9am Enter in the Clubhouse (Enter From 07-01-18)
February 2018
Sun 25 Feb 2018 8.40am2 Ball Winter Scramble (Enter in the Golf Shop from 5-2-18)
March 2018
Sun 11 Mar 2018 1.00pmCaptain's Drive In 12pm Capt v V Capt Shotgun start 1pm (Enter in the Golf Shop from 19-2-18)
Sun 18 Mar 2018 7.40amClub Stableford (Enter in Golf Shop or on-line: from 26-2-18)
April 2018
Sun 01 Apr 2018 7.10amWilkinson Cups Enter in the Golf Shop (Enter 12-03-18)
Thu 05 Apr 2018 7.45amBentley Trophy  (Over 50's):10th 8am (9) 1st 11am (18) (Enter in Golf Shop from 16-3-18)
Sun 08 Apr 2018 7.10amTexas Scramble Enter in the Golfshop (Enter from 19-03-18)
Thu 19 Apr 2018 7.30amGents Medal Day (Enter in Golf Shop or on-line from 6-4-18)
Sat 21 Apr 2018 7.30amGents Medal Day (Enter in Golf Shop or on-line from 8-4-18)
Sun 22 Apr 2018 12.00pmSpring Mixed Greensomes (Enter in the Golf Shop from 2-4-18)
May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018 7.10amHambling Trophy (Enter in the Golf Shop or on-line from 16-4-18)
Sun 13 May 2018 9.00amGents Inv Day 1 (Enter in the Golf Shop from 1-12-18)
Thu 17 May 2018 7.10amGents Medal Day (Enter in the Golf Shop or on-line from 4-5-18)
Sat 19 May 2018 7.10amGents Medal Day (Enter in the Golf Shop or on-line from 6-5-18)
Sun 27 May 2018 7.10amSean O'Grady (& Howitt Cup Qual: Enter in Golf Shop or on-line Enter from 7-5-18)
June 2018
Sun 03 Jun 2018 7.40amPremier Cup (Enter in the Golf Shop or on-line from 14-5-18)
Sun 10 Jun 2018 7.10amCoronation Cup (Enter in Golf Shop or on-line from 21-5-18)
Wed 13 Jun 2018 7.40amHW Strange Trophy (Enter in the Golf Shop or on-line from 24-5-18)
Thu 14 Jun 2018 7.10amGents Medal Day (Enter in Golf Shop or on-line from 1-6-18)
Sat 16 Jun 2018 7.10amGents Medal Day (Enter in Golf Shop or on-line from 3-6-18)
Sun 24 Jun 2018 7.10amCentenary Trophy (Enter in Golf Shop or on-line from 4-6-18)
Sat 30 Jun 2018 6.40amAverham (Enter in Golf Shop or on-line from 11-6-18)
Sat 30 Jun 2018 10.10amThe Club Championship (Rnd 1: Enter in Golf Shop or on-line from 11-6-18)
Sat 30 Jun 2018 12.10pmAverham  Round 2
Sat 30 Jun 2018 3.10pmThe Club Championship Rnd 2
July 2018
Wed 04 Jul 2018 7.40amOld Boys Bowl (Over 70's:Enter in Golf Shop or on-line from 14-6-18)
Sat 07 Jul 2018 5.40amDawn Patrol (Shotgun Start: Enter in Golf Shop from 17-6-18)
Wed 11 Jul 2018 7.10amHD Mumby Cup Over 50's (Enter in Golf Shop or on-line from 21-6-18)
Thu 19 Jul 2018 7.10amGents Medal Day (Enter in Golf Shop or on-line from 6-7-18)
Sat 21 Jul 2018 7.10amGents Medal Day (Enter in Golf Shop or on-line from 8-7-18)
Sun 22 Jul 2018 7.40amJubilee Cups (Enter in the Golf Shop 2-7-18)
Sat 28 Jul 2018 7.10amRayner Trophy (Enter in Golf Shop or on-line from 8-7-18)
August 2018
Thu 16 Aug 2018 7.10amGents Medal Day (Enter in Golf Shop or on-line from 3-8-18)
Sat 18 Aug 2018 7.10amGents Medal Day (Enter in Golf Shop or on-line from 5-8-18)
Sun 26 Aug 2018 7.10amTed Hastell Trophy (Enter in Golf Shop or on-line Enter From 30-4-18)
September 2018
Sun 02 Sep 2018 11.40amAutumn Mixed Greensomes (Enter in the Golfshop from 10-9-18)
Wed 12 Sep 2018 1.40pmPast Captains' Competition (Enter in Golf Shop from 23-8-18)
Thu 13 Sep 2018 7.10amGents Medal Day (Enter in Golf Shop or on-line from 7-9-18)
Sat 15 Sep 2018 7.10amGents Medal Day (Enter in Golf Shop or on-line from 2-9-18)
Sun 16 Sep 2018 7.10amTitchfield Cup Rnd 1 (Enter in Golf Shop from 27-8-18)
October 2018
Sun 07 Oct 2018 7.10amCaptain's Charity Day (Enter in the Golfshop from 17-9-18)
Sun 14 Oct 2018 7.10amWalter Hughes Medal Finals  (Enter in Golf Shop or on-line from 1-10-18)
Sat 20 Oct 2018 11.40amA Team V B Team (Shotgun Start) (Enter in Clubhouse: "End of Season" Match from 30-9-18)
Sun 28 Oct 2018 7.40amTurkey Trot 1 (Enter in Golf Shop from 8-10-18)
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov 2018 7.10amTurkey Trot 2 (Enter in Golf Shop from 29-10-18)
Sun 25 Nov 2018 7.10amTurkey Trot 3 (Enter in Golf Shop from 12-11-18)